May 26, 2017
You are here : Commissions & Committees  >  Committees  >  Mental Health Advisory Committee

Commissions, Committees & Boards

Mental Health Advisory Committee

The Mental Health Advisory Committee was established on January 26, 1994, by the Jackson County Board of Commissioners. 

The Committee was established to advise the Board of Commissioners on matters of public concern relating to mental health services offered in Jackson County, as specified in Oregon Revised Statutes 430.630.

The Mental Health Advisory Committee meets on the first Wednesday of each month but sometimes break in the summer (July and August)., except Meetings are from 3:30 to 4:30 p.m. and are generally held at Jackson County Health and Human Services, 140 S. Holly Street, Medford, Oregon.

If you would like to contact us, please complete our online form.

Name  Title  Term Begin  Term End 
Priscilla M. Atkin  Member  06/24/2015 06/30/2018
Jennifer Green Member  06/24/2015  06/30/2018 
Danielle Khieu  Member 03/25/2015 03/30/2017
Elizabeth Hazlewood Member 12/28/2016 06/30/2019
Danny Penland  Member  06/05/2013 06/30/2019
Carolyn R. Sahr  Member 12/24/2014 06/30/2017
Marcia Sandoval  Member  05/21/2014  06/30/2019 
Lee Savage Member 05/06/2015 06/30/2017
Laura Shatto  Member 07/09/2014 06/30/2017
VACANT Member  06/30/2017
John Watson Member  06/05/2013  06/30/2019 
Curtis Whipple  Member  07/09/2014  06/30/2017 
Estelle Womack  Member 06/05/2013  06/30/2019 
Jennifer Womack  Member  07/09/2014  06/30/2017 
Andrea Lynn Anderson Member 10/21/2015 06/30/2018