Jackson County, Oregon, USA
Search

ASSESSOR'S OFFICE
JACKSON COUNTY COURTHOUSE
10 South Oakdale Ave, Room 300
Medford, Oregon 97501

Property Data Online
Forms

November 17, 2017
You are here : FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions

What if I file late?

 

If the return is filed after March 15, but before June 1, the penalty is 5 percent of the tax owed.  The penalty increases to 25 percent of the tax owed if the return is filed after June 1, but on or before August 1.  After August 1, the penalty applied is 50 percent of the tax owed (ORS.308.296).