Jackson County, Oregon, USA

Jackson County Courthouse
10 South Oakdale Ave.
Medford, Oregon 97501

March 29, 2017
You are here : Taxation  >  Deferral Programs
Senior Citizen and Disabled Citizen Deferral Programs and Information

Information on senior citizen and disabled citizen tax deferrals can be found on the state of Oregon's website. Links are provided below:
Property Tax Deferral Programs

For more information, contact Jennifer Mayne or call 541-774-6061.