Search

RFPs & Bids

August 23, 2019
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

RFP: Engineering Consultant Services for East Vilas

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2019-24 Contact Name: Chuck DeJanvier
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6255
Release Date and Time: 1/18/2019 7:30:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/8/2019 3:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 2/8/2019 3:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 3:00 p.m., February 8, 2018 for:

Engineering Consultant Services for East Vilas from Foothill Road to Crater Lake Avenue 01-19RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads Department, is accepting proposals from qualified engineering firms to provide engineering consultant services related to the design, permitting, and right-of-way for the widening of East Vilas Road.   

To obtain a copy of this RFP visit the Jackson County website at http://jacksoncountyor.org/projects or call 541-774-8184.

 

Please Note:  The below list is not a complete list of Plan Holders.  For a complete list, email roadsinfo@jacksoncounty.org

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/17/2019 2:27:30 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
1/18/2019 8:25:38 AM Nick Tahran Harper Houf Peterson Righellis marketing@hhpr.com 503-221-1131
1/18/2019 9:02:03 AM Norma Jensen Kittelson & Associates, Inc. pdxleads@kittelson.com 503-228-5230
1/18/2019 9:56:27 AM Tanya Boyer Otak Inc. otakmarketing@otak.com 503-287-6825
1/18/2019 10:10:37 AM Robert Eisenman IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
1/18/2019 10:23:15 AM Mary Beth Hughes Hart Crowser, Inc. marybeth.hughes@hartcrowser.com 206-324-9530
1/18/2019 11:26:00 AM Josh Grenzsund OBEC Consulting Engineers, A DOWL LLC Company jgrenzsund@obec.com 541-683-6090
1/18/2019 1:37:54 PM Russ Norton Quincy Engineering russn@quincyeng.com 503-763-9995
1/18/2019 2:45:01 PM Lynsie Choi PACE Engineers, Inc. lynsiec@paceengrs.com 503-597-3222
1/18/2019 10:32:08 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/19/2019 1:04:36 AM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
1/21/2019 5:48:06 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
1/21/2019 8:09:12 AM Michelle Dodgson GRI mdodgson@gri.com 503-641-3478
1/21/2019 8:17:26 AM Lisa Rose Marquess & Associates, Inc. lrose@marquess.com 541-772-7115
1/21/2019 9:54:00 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
1/21/2019 10:52:46 AM Brittney Weinberg GeoDesign, Inc. baweinberg@geodesigninc.com 503-968-8787
1/21/2019 11:05:29 AM Claire Carter Shannon & Wilson, Inc. pdxbd@shanwil.com 503-210-4757
1/22/2019 7:58:00 AM Haley Malmberg David Evans and Associates, Inc. hxma@deainc.com 503-361-8635
1/22/2019 8:51:50 AM Erin Cox Alta Planning + Design westbids@altaplanning.com 503-230-9862
1/22/2019 1:30:50 PM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
1/22/2019 3:39:39 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
1/23/2019 6:03:32 AM Morgan Stinson ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
1/23/2019 9:23:29 AM Shawn Mitchell Emerio Design, LLC shawn@emeriodesign.com 5037468812
1/25/2019 10:21:29 AM John Hardey Hardey Group, Inc. jhardey@hardeygroup.com 541-772-6880
1/28/2019 12:03:23 PM Christina Adams ZCS Engineering & Architecture christinaa@zcsea.com 541-479-3865
1/28/2019 3:48:27 PM Jessica Vorderstrasse DKS Associates jnv@dksassociates.com 503-243-3500
2/1/2019 9:54:55 AM James Love KenCairn Landscape Architecture bellaluci@charter.net 541-244-0937