Search

RFPs & Bids

July 15, 2019
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

On-Call Bridge Engineering Consultant Services

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2019-25 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 2/8/2019 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/28/2019 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 2/28/2019 2:00:00 PM
Description:

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS                                                              

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., February 28, 2019 for

ON-CALL BRIDGE ENGINEERING CONSULTANT SERVICES CONTRACT NO. 02.19RFP

Jackson County, through the Road Department, is accepting proposals to provide bridge engineering consultant services for a variety of projects.  The Request for Proposals (RFP) has been issued for the purpose of selecting multiple bridge engineering consultants to act as “on-call” independent contractors to perform work as requested by the County.                  

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
2/8/2019 11:32:05 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
2/8/2019 12:06:33 PM Robert Eisenman IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
2/8/2019 1:43:23 PM Lisa Rose Marquess & Associates, Inc. lrose@marquess.com 541-772-7115
2/8/2019 3:20:43 PM Tanya Boyer Otak Inc. otakmarketing@otak.com 503-287-6825
2/8/2019 10:34:36 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
2/11/2019 1:18:39 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
2/11/2019 2:50:12 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
2/11/2019 8:33:55 AM Carla Bracken Northwest Hydraulic Consultants cbracken@nhcweb.com 206-241-6000
2/11/2019 9:29:46 AM Nick Brown Terracon Consultants, Inc. Nick.Brown@terracon.com 425-977-9197
2/11/2019 9:46:33 AM Norma Jensen Kittelson & Associates, Inc. pdxleads@kittelson.com 503-228-5230
2/11/2019 9:50:00 AM Erin Cox Alta Planning + Design westbids@altaplanning.com 503-230-9862
2/11/2019 11:14:39 AM Kim Jones Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
2/11/2019 12:35:38 PM Tiffany Hanson Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc. thanson@wje.com 512-257-4801
2/11/2019 4:10:13 PM Josh Grenzsund OBEC Consulting Engineers, A DOWL LLC Company jgrenzsund@obec.com 541-683-6090
2/11/2019 7:43:39 PM JOANNE BUCK WEST Consultants, Inc. jbuck@westconsultants.com 425-646-8806
2/12/2019 12:41:25 PM Kathryn Bost Stepherson & Associates Communications marketing@stephersonassociates.com 206-420-0785
2/12/2019 9:15:03 PM April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics april.hamilton@construction.com 206-328-5615
2/13/2019 12:55:18 PM Christina Adams ZCS Engineering & Architecture christinaa@zcsea.com 541-479-3865
2/13/2019 3:12:41 PM Brett Karnes Quincy Engineering brettk@quincyeng.com 503-763-9995
2/15/2019 9:44:34 AM Harvey Coffman Coffman Engineers harvey.coffman@coffman.com 509-370-8145
2/15/2019 12:28:39 PM Michelle Dodgson GRI mdodgson@gri.com 503-641-3478
2/15/2019 11:27:45 PM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
2/21/2019 2:11:00 PM Rebecca McKeon Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030