Search

RFPs & Bids

May 19, 2019
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL: Temporary Staffing Services

Department: Administration-HR,Risk Division/Program:
Project ID: 4-2019-3 Contact Name: Jill Monroe
Dept Project ID: 2-2019-25 Contact Email: monroeje@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6013
Release Date and Time: 2/25/2019 1:36:00 PM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 4/3/2019 4:00:00 PM Award Date: 4/15/2019 12:00:00 AM
Opening Date and Time: 4/3/2019 4:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed proposals will be received at Jackson County Human Resources Office, 10 S. Oakdale Avenue, Room 200, Medford, Oregon, 97501, until 4:00 p.m. on the 1st day of April, 2019. Information is available via the Jackson County website at http://jacksoncountyor.org/projects/

 

TEMPORARY STAFFING SERVICES FOR JACKSON COUNTY

SCOPE OF PROJECT: Jackson County, Oregon, a political subdivision of the State of Oregon, (hereafter called “County”), is comprised of many departments that may, from time to time, require temporary employees to fill in for vacationing or ill regular employees, complete projects, work at events, OR in some cases to work a limited amount of hours on a regular but limited schedule. The County wishes to contract with Temporary Staffing Services to provide qualified temporary workers to the County.

 

For RFP and registration information visit the Jackson County website at http://jacksoncountyor.org/projects/. All proposers are required to register. Proposals will not be accepted by electronic mail or facsimile.

 

Submissions pursuant to the RFP must be received at the Jackson County Human Resources Office, 10 S. Oakdale Avenue, Room 200, Medford, Oregon 97501 by 4:00 p.m. April 1, 2019 (by the Human Resources phone clock).

 

All proposals are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapter 279A, 279B and 279C and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each proposal must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS.279C.430.

 

All bids received, which are in proper form, will be reviewed the week of April 1, 2019. The County may reject any proposal not in compliance with all prescribed public bidding procedures and requirements, and may reject for good cause any or all proposals, in its sole discretion, upon a finding by the County, that it is in the public interest to do so. The County also reserves the right to waive, or permit a proposer to correct minor informalities in any proposal.

 

If a proposer has any questions or concerns with completing the RFP, please submit them in writing to Jill Monroe, Jackson County Human Resources, 10 S. Oakdale, Room 200, Medford, Oregon 97501, no later than 5:00 p.m. March 22, 2019. Any responses to written questions will be issued as an addendum to all registered proposers.

 

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
2/25/2019 2:13:43 PM Galen Durbin JCHR galen.durbin@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6011
2/25/2019 2:37:11 PM BRENDA EDWARDS PERSONNEL SOURCE, INC brenda.edwards@personnelsource.com 541-776-7466
2/25/2019 3:10:08 PM Tara Saunders Elwood Staffing tara.saunders@elwoodstaffing.com 541-772-9039
2/25/2019 3:13:25 PM Andy Linerud Express Employment Professionals andy.linerud@expresspros.com 541-779-5522
2/25/2019 9:43:46 PM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
2/25/2019 10:32:34 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
2/26/2019 7:24:19 AM Kulpreet Singh 22nd Century Technologies, Inc. govt@tscti.com 888-998-7284
2/26/2019 7:25:45 AM Pulin Sheth Paramount psheth@paramountsoft.net 770-857-8348
2/26/2019 7:39:53 AM Ward Howick The Midtown Group ward@themidtowngroup.com 202-887-4747
2/26/2019 7:55:46 AM Sandeep Harjani Infojini, Inc. statebids@infojiniconsulting.com 443-257-0086
2/26/2019 11:02:05 AM Kim Jones Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
2/26/2019 11:26:13 AM Cole Barton Maxim Healthcare Services, Inc. cobarton@maxhealth.com 503-452-7979
2/26/2019 2:02:39 PM Sara Summers ACS Professional Staffing info@acsprostaffing.com 360-574-3339
2/27/2019 6:39:15 AM Manu Puri Zolon Tech, Inc. govt@zolontech.com 703-636-7370
2/27/2019 6:56:48 AM Susan Kennedy Noor Staffing skennedy@Noorstaffing.com 212-729-8384
2/27/2019 9:04:03 AM Natasha Banks Light Source bankslightsource@gmail.com 410-447-3586
2/27/2019 10:01:25 AM April Szlaga ABACUS SERVICE CORPORATION governmentsales@abacusservice.com 248-522-8005
2/27/2019 10:33:21 AM Laveena Yadav Diskriter, Inc. solutions@diskriter.com 800-242-1622
2/27/2019 1:17:13 PM Vikki McCullough The Spearhead Group, Inc. vikkim@spearheadgroup.com 713-622-7171
2/27/2019 3:36:54 PM Ellen Loprete RADgov, Inc. eloprete@radgov.com 954-938-2800
2/28/2019 3:18:58 AM Majida Khan Virtelligence mkhan@virtelligence.com 952-548-6600
2/28/2019 6:51:42 AM Mahidhar Duvvuru Abacus Service Corporation mahidhar@abacusservice.com 248-522-6852
2/28/2019 8:06:17 AM KIMMY WHEELER INTRATEK COMPUTER INC quotes@intrapc.com 949-334-4200
2/28/2019 8:58:19 AM Raminder Singh California Creative Solutions, Inc. mbeprogram@ccsglobaltech.com 858-208-4131
2/28/2019 8:58:24 AM deric johnston e.Republic djohnston@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
2/28/2019 10:08:54 AM Justin Acord COGENT Infotech Corporation Govt-Bids@cogentinfo.com 412-889-7700
2/28/2019 5:08:35 PM sandhya rajput Adil Business Systems, Inc. sandhya.rajput@adil.com 212-683-5096
2/28/2019 9:46:57 PM Naresh Kumar SoftHQ, Inc. naresh@softhqinc.com 858-658-9200
3/4/2019 11:29:27 AM Praful Patel Ohm Systems, Inc. rfpadmin@ohmsysinc.com 215-309-6233
3/5/2019 11:37:49 AM Meg Casini MSSI meg@mssi.com 715-736-2810
3/6/2019 9:39:31 AM Haresh Vataliya vTech Solution Inc. rfp.vtech@vtechsolution.com (202) 644-9774
3/7/2019 1:30:29 PM Rebecca Morrison-Stoney Confident Staffing rebecca@confidentstaffing.com 541-773-8888
3/9/2019 1:45:32 PM Rob Hegeman BBSI rob.hegeman@bbsihq.com 541-772-5469
3/12/2019 10:55:19 AM Yashika Prabhakar Business Integra Technology Solutions, Inc. shipra.rajpal@biitservices.com 301-474-9600
3/12/2019 3:50:12 PM ANDREA GOODWIN STAFF TODAY INC (STI) Hrmanager@stafftodayinc.com 800-928-5561
3/14/2019 6:48:55 AM Paige Riggs Integrative Staffing Group priggs@isgwork.com 866-470-4473
3/18/2019 12:47:33 PM Brittany Elansky Sunbelt Staffing brittany.elansky@sunbeltstaffing.com 813-471-0155
3/25/2019 1:27:21 AM Prashant Arni Lancesoft marketing@lancesoft.com 703-953-4500
3/27/2019 12:50:38 PM Jill Monroe Jackson County jill.monroe@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6463