Search

RFPs & Bids

June 17, 2019
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

Invitation to Bid: Furnishing Hot Mixed Asphalt Concrete (HMAC)

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2019-28 Contact Name: Chuck DeJanvier
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: DeJanvCA@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6255
Release Date and Time: 3/15/2019 7:25:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 3/29/2019 10:15:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 3/29/2019 10:15:00 AM
Description:

INVITATION TO BID

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503 for:

FURNISHING HOT MIXED ASPHALT CONCRETE (HMAC) 03.19SC

Bid close is March 29, 2019 at 10:15 a.m., according to the Administration Office wall clock.  Immediately following Bid Close, all proper bids received will be opened publicly.

SCOPE: The work under this contract consists of supplying hot mixed asphalt concrete for Jackson County.

Pre-qualification is not a requirement for this Contract.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
3/15/2019 7:30:52 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
3/15/2019 6:10:47 PM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
3/15/2019 10:32:26 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
3/18/2019 11:21:55 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
3/26/2019 6:54:55 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
3/26/2019 8:26:58 PM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
3/27/2019 11:00:37 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
3/28/2019 10:45:28 AM John Holmes JOHNNY CAT INC office@johnnycatinc.com 541-899-4494
3/29/2019 9:02:44 AM Scott Langfield Copeland Paving Inc scott@cpipaving.com 541-862-2390