Search

RFPs & Bids

October 22, 2019
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

ITB: Rogue River Greenway - Twin Bridges to Rock Point

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2019-29 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 5/10/2019 7:30:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 6/6/2019 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 6/6/2019 10:00:00 AM
Description:

JACKSON COUNTY ROADS AND PARKS

INVITATION TO BID

CONTRACT NO. 274

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, June 6, 2019 for:

ROGUE RIVER GREENWAY-TWIN BRIDGES TO ROCK POINT

SCOPE OF PROJECT: The work under this project includes all material, labor, and equipment necessary for grading, paving, retaining wall, storm drainage, and other miscellaneous items of work, as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract requires ODOT pre-qualification, as prescribed by ORS 279C.435. Pre-qualification forms may be obtained from the Oregon Department of Transportation.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are on file and may be examined in the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 541-774-8184, after 8:00 a.m. May 10, 2019.  There is no charge for these documents.

Bids will be opened publicly at the Roads Administration Office, immediately following the bid close.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
5/15/2019 12:22:30 AM csalese@thebluebook.com The Blue Book csalese@thebluebook.com 800-431-2584
5/28/2019 12:28:56 PM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
6/4/2019 11:45:21 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
5/10/2019 1:13:13 PM Rebecca McKeon Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
5/10/2019 9:45:54 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
5/10/2019 4:08:05 PM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
5/11/2019 12:36:41 AM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
6/4/2019 6:30:40 PM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
5/28/2019 1:05:43 PM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
5/30/2019 11:46:44 AM Aron Cutsforth Wild Rivers Surveying ajc@wildriverssurveying.com 541-727-8545
6/5/2019 10:04:45 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
5/12/2019 10:07:47 PM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
5/13/2019 1:01:06 PM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
5/10/2019 8:31:58 AM Michele Lewis Jackson County Roads lewismd@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-8184
5/10/2019 8:33:44 AM Deborah Martinez Jackson County Roads martindm@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6200
5/13/2019 10:35:54 AM Josh Klapperich Pipe and Piling Supplies jklapperich@pipe-piling.com 253-939-4700
5/15/2019 3:08:23 PM Josh Smith HP Civil Inc. estimating@hpcivil.com 503-769-2466
5/20/2019 5:32:38 AM Bill edwards Big R Bridge westernsales@bigrbridge.com 276-477-9785
5/20/2019 7:40:34 AM Randy Fitch Geometrix Northwest Surveying geometrixnw@gmail.com 541-951-1101
5/28/2019 12:01:52 PM Sandy Roberts KOGAP Enterprises, Inc sgr@kogap.com 541-776-6527
5/29/2019 10:52:13 AM Nathan McKee Travelers nmckee@travelers.com 206-326-4245
5/31/2019 7:19:54 AM Todd Carson JRT Construction LLC todd@jrtcon.com 541-459-4255
5/31/2019 10:39:43 AM Tyler Thayer JRT Construction LLC tyler@jrtcon.com 541-459-4255
6/1/2019 8:10:46 PM Dan Leavens Oregon Mainline Paving Danl@oregonmainline.com 971-517-0026
6/3/2019 9:10:32 AM jon debenedetti GAGE IT CONSTRUCTION JOND@GAGEIT.ORG 541-210-2631
6/4/2019 2:14:07 PM Kelly Flanigan K Barrier, LLC Kelly@kbarrier.com 503-816-7903
6/4/2019 5:07:54 PM Ken Conway Conway Construction Company bids@conwayconstruction.net 360-887-3022
6/5/2019 3:18:44 PM Mark Heimburger Land Mark Surveying, Inc. markh@landmarksurveyinc.com 541-677-9400