Search

RFPs & Bids

September 17, 2019
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

Buckhorn Springs Road Improvement ITB

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2019-31 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 6/14/2019 7:30:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 7/9/2019 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 7/9/2019 10:00:00 AM
Description:

JACKSON COUNTY ROADS AND PARKS

INVITATION TO BID

CONTRACT NO. 276

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads and Parks

Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, July 9, 2019 for:

Buckhorn Springs Road Improvements

SCOPE OF PROJECT: The work under this project includes all materials, labor, and equipment necessary for earthwork, grading, aggregate base construction, storm drainage, and other miscellaneous items of work as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract requires ODOT pre-qualification, as prescribed by ORS 279C.435. Pre-qualification forms may be obtained from the Oregon Department of Transportation.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are on file and may be picked up at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 541-774-8184, after 8:00 a.m. June 14, 2019.  There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
6/14/2019 8:10:10 AM Tyler Thayer JRT Construction LLC tyler@jrtcon.com 541-459-4255
6/14/2019 8:13:50 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
6/14/2019 8:20:07 AM Dan Leavens Oregon Mainline Paving Danl@oregonmainline.com 971-517-0026
6/14/2019 8:20:18 AM Bill edwards Big R Bridge westernsales@bigrbridge.com 276-477-9785
6/14/2019 8:38:29 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
6/14/2019 9:48:29 AM Jake Schmidt Timber Mountain Construction jake@timbermountainconstruction.com 541-956-8700
6/14/2019 10:09:16 AM Kelly Churchill HGC, Inc. kelly.churchill@hgc-inc.net 541-690-9149
6/14/2019 10:27:12 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
6/14/2019 10:46:00 AM Kelly Flanigan K Barrier, LLC Kelly@kbarrier.com 503-816-7903
6/14/2019 1:29:41 PM Rebecca McKeon Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
6/14/2019 1:45:02 PM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
6/14/2019 2:22:01 PM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
6/14/2019 8:38:59 PM Matthew Hunter Ashland Post and Beam, Inc. matt@ashlandpostandbeam.com 541-864-9336
6/14/2019 11:03:25 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
6/15/2019 6:49:08 AM Brad Govenor Upper Rogue Excavation urexca@yahoo.com 541-621-2568
6/15/2019 12:36:52 PM Andrew George a Better Way Consulting abg@jeffnet.org 541-944-5507
6/15/2019 5:56:37 PM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
6/17/2019 12:41:08 AM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
6/17/2019 2:26:02 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
6/17/2019 3:16:38 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
6/17/2019 8:29:47 AM Mike Ussary Pilot Rock Excavation, Inc mike@pilotrockx.com 541-779-4916
6/17/2019 9:05:06 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
6/17/2019 9:26:13 AM Ashley Monchamp Oregon Mainline Paving ashleym@oregonmainline.com 503-472-4155
6/17/2019 9:34:39 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
6/17/2019 11:26:53 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
6/17/2019 11:40:16 AM HEather Medford Builders Exch planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
6/18/2019 7:53:39 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
6/18/2019 10:43:46 AM Morgan Stinson ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
6/24/2019 12:50:05 PM Pieter Smeenk AEILLC pieter.smeenk@gmail.com 541-326-1039
6/25/2019 11:51:27 AM Sandy Roberts KOGAP Enterprises, Inc sgr@kogap.com 541-776-6527
6/28/2019 5:19:49 PM Dick Niedermeyer Pair-A-Dice Contracting, LLC rlnmeyer@aol.com (541) 660-1471