Search

RFPs & Bids

July 19, 2019
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

Sand Storage Shed RFP

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2019-32 Contact Name: Chad Helvey
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: helveycd@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6223
Release Date and Time: 7/2/2019 7:30:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 7/29/2019 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 7/2/2019 2:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until  2:00 p.m., according to the administration office wall clock, July 29th, 2019 for:                                                              

SAND STORAGE SHED

Jackson County Roads is accepting proposals from qualified firms for the design-build of a new sand storage shed.               

To obtain a copy of this RFP, visit the Jackson County Projects webpage at www.jacksoncountyor.org/projects or copies are available at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 541-774-8184, after 8:00 a.m. July 2, 2019.

Sherry Bonham  Administrative Assistant III

 

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
7/2/2019 7:32:16 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
7/2/2019 10:11:04 AM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
7/2/2019 10:12:33 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
7/2/2019 10:16:40 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
7/2/2019 10:28:18 AM Rebecca McKeon Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
7/2/2019 10:38:42 AM Brian Kinsman Kinsman Construction LLC brian@kinsmanconstructionllc.com 541-882-3160
7/2/2019 10:41:35 AM AJ Zanitsch Siskiyou Cascade Construction shannon@siskiyouinc.com 541-622-8504
7/2/2019 10:59:39 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
7/2/2019 11:02:55 AM Kim Jones Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
7/2/2019 11:30:52 AM David Dobrin Dobrin consr Dcobalt@aol.com 541-890-1140
7/2/2019 12:12:39 PM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
7/2/2019 1:56:21 PM Kyle Woodbury Summit Structures kyle@summitstructures-or.com 541-210-5018
7/2/2019 3:06:44 PM HEather Medford Builders Exch planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
7/2/2019 3:20:41 PM Tim Bowden S+B James Construction Management timbowden@sbjames.com 541-826-5668
7/3/2019 5:54:56 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
7/3/2019 7:56:02 AM Antone Austin Green Dream international antone.aus@gdicompany.com 814-204-2525
7/3/2019 8:30:30 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
7/3/2019 8:55:56 AM Morgan Stinson ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
7/3/2019 9:25:59 AM Robert Eisenman IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
7/3/2019 11:26:44 AM Brent Wack Outlier Construction brent@outlierbuilt.com 541-622-2043
7/3/2019 1:27:27 PM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
7/4/2019 10:17:58 PM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
7/5/2019 9:35:30 AM Lisa Rose Marquess & Associates, Inc. lrose@marquess.com 541-772-7115
7/5/2019 4:41:54 PM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
7/7/2019 9:35:43 PM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
7/8/2019 8:32:05 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
7/8/2019 9:16:28 AM Charlotte Dwonch Tapani, Inc charlotted@tapani.com 360-687-1148
7/8/2019 10:14:04 AM Laurie Goetz J.B. Steel, Inc. laurie@jbsteelinc.com 541-773-8325
7/11/2019 2:28:07 PM Tanya Roland Vitus Construction tanya@vitusconstruction.com 541-855-7177
7/15/2019 9:10:24 AM Rachael Fullenwider Adroit bids@adroitbuilt.com 541-482-4098
7/17/2019 10:24:08 AM Craig Runyon AUSLAND GROUP crunyon@auslandgroup.com 541-450-2774