Search

RFPs & Bids

November 13, 2019
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

Greenway Lighting Feasibility Study

Department: Parks Division/Program:
Project ID: 20-2019-11 Contact Name: Andy Austill
Dept Project ID: 04.19RFP Contact Email: austilar@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6231
Release Date and Time: 9/6/2019 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 9/27/2019 3:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 9/27/2019 4:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 3:00 p.m., September 27, 2019 for:

 GREENWAY LIGHTING FEASIBILITY STUDY

Jackson County, through the Roads & Parks Department, is accepting proposals from qualified firms to provide consultant services related to a lighting feasibility study.                 

To obtain a copy of this RFP, visit the Jackson County Projects webpage at www.jacksoncountyor.org/projects or copies are available at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 541-774-8184, after 8:00 a.m. September 6, 2019. 

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
9/9/2019 1:35:36 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
9/10/2019 8:41:07 AM Lisa Rose Marquess & Associates, Inc. lrose@marquess.com 541-772-7115
9/9/2019 11:04:40 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
9/9/2019 1:17:33 AM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
9/7/2019 12:11:44 AM Robert Eisenman IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
9/6/2019 9:30:19 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
9/6/2019 3:22:41 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
9/6/2019 10:17:21 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
9/11/2019 9:01:38 AM Morgan Stinson ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
9/5/2019 3:09:48 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County sherry.bonham@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
9/9/2019 8:45:23 AM Wendy Kerr HECO Engineers wendyk@hecoengineers.com 208-642-3304
9/9/2019 10:13:37 PM Charlie Engasser Ogni Inc bidresponse@ognigroup.net 708-236-9411
9/10/2019 9:56:20 AM Katelyn Hall Rider Levett Bucknall katelyn.hall@us.rlb.com 503-226-2730
9/10/2019 12:55:37 PM Tisha Renner-Cruz Auerbach + Associates, Inc. trenner@auerbachconsultants.com 415-392-7528
9/10/2019 1:44:37 PM Emily Foltz JLD Construction Consulting (Cost Estimating) emilyf@jldllc.com 503-675-4383
9/11/2019 1:34:31 PM Kristie Laird Construction Focus klaird@constructionfocus.com 541-686-2031
9/12/2019 12:54:54 PM Kristie Laird Construction Focus Inc. kalaird23@yahoo.com 541-686-2031
9/17/2019 8:39:16 AM Lauren Rellinger Reyes Engineering, Inc. lrellinger@reyeseng.com 503-771-1986