Search

RFPs & Bids

January 22, 2020
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL: Peer Support Services

Department: Community Justice Division/Program:
Project ID: 10-2020-1 Contact Name: Eric Guyer
Dept Project ID: PEER 2020 Contact Email: GuyerEM@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-4901
Release Date and Time: 1/3/2020 12:00:00 PM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 1/31/2020 5:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 1/31/2020 5:00:00 PM
Description:

Notice is hereby given that sealed proposals will be received by Eric Guyer, Director, Jackson County Community Justice at Jackson County Community Justice, 1101 W. Main St. Ste. 101, Medford, OR 97501, until 5:00 p.m. local time the 31st day of January, 2020.  Information is available on the Jackson County wetsite at www.jacksoncounty.org/projects for:

PEER SUPPORT SERVICES

Jackson County seeks proposals for the provision of Peer Support Services at the Jackson County Community Justice and Jackson County Transition Center for justice involved individuals.  Peer Support Services shall provide a recovery framework that assists individuals to build individual, social, and community resources that promote long-term recovery, successful completion of community supervision, and successful integration into the community. Peer Support Services must reflect the Foundation Principles for Peers, Core Competencies, and best practices for peer mentors found in the introduction of the RFP.  Services shall incllude are not limited to; case management, collaboration, assessments, peer delivered group facilitation, provide options, evaluation, and promotion of autonomy. 

Optional Walk-Through Date: January 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Optional Walk-Through Location: 1101 West Main St. Ste. 101, Medford, OR 97501

Proposal Open Date and Time: January 3, 2020, 12:00 PM PST

Proposal Public Close Date, Time, and Location: January 31, 2020 at 5:00 PM PST

1101 West Main St. Ste. 101, Medford, OR 97501

All proposals received which are in proper form will be publicly opened at the above time and place.  Proposals entered after the above date and time will not be accepted.  The agency may, at its discretion, postpone any such action following the opening, for the period expressed in the RFP, during which period the proposals will be irrevocable and open to public inspection.  The Agency may reject for good cause any or all proposals, or may waive any informalities in proposals, all in its sole discretion, upon finding by the Agency that it is in the public interest to do so.

To be eligible for consideration, all proposers must register on the Jackson County website, www.jacksoncounty.org/projects, select the Projects tab for further instructions. 

All proposals are subject to the applicable requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A, 279B, 279C, and 701 and the regulations of Jackson County Community Justice.

 

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/4/2020 4:09:34 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/5/2020 9:07:50 PM Eric Johnson North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC sourcemanagement@napc.me 302-450-1923
1/5/2020 10:50:23 PM Kim Jones Prime Vendor inc. primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
1/6/2020 9:16:30 AM Jim Cox ward Insurance Agency jim@wardinsurance.net 541-650-6765
1/6/2020 4:38:35 PM Stephanie Mendenhall Reclaiming Lives stephaniem@reclaiming-lives.org 541-292-1618
1/7/2020 11:34:56 AM deric johnston e.Republic djohnston@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
1/8/2020 9:00:38 AM Leticia Longoria-Navarro The Pathfinder Network llongoria-navarro@thepathfindernetwork.org 503-754-8401
1/8/2020 9:15:48 AM Cindy Springer Addictions Recovery Center cindys@addictionsrecovery.org 541-200-1613
1/8/2020 9:49:30 AM Ellen Johnson Options for Southern Oregon ejohnson@optionsonline.org 541-244-4125
1/8/2020 10:13:02 AM Jackie Lien Phoenix Counseling Center jackie@phoenixcounseling.org 541-535-4133
1/8/2020 11:18:56 AM Eddie Wallace OnTrack Rogue Valley e.wallace@ontrackroguevalley.org 541-200-2402
1/9/2020 1:41:03 PM Abigail Lewis Golden Rule ReEntry abby@goldenrulereentry.org 541-690-0745
1/10/2020 2:01:17 PM Susan Szczesniak Rogue Retreat/Foundations for Recovery susan@rogueretreat.com 541-245-4673