Search

RFPs & Bids

October 22, 2017
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS: Bulk Water Dispensing Station

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2017-5 Contact Name: J Domis
Dept Project ID: 01.17RFP Contact Email: domisjr@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6227
Release Date and Time: 1/6/2017 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/3/2017 5:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 2/3/2017 5:00:00 PM
Description:
Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/5/2017 2:51:35 PM Julie Slaughter Jackson County slaughja@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
1/6/2017 10:58:10 AM Ken Elliott Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce plans@djc.com 206-622-8272
1/6/2017 11:16:43 AM Bretta Rundhammer Prime Vendor primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
1/6/2017 6:56:35 PM Herold Mallari Deltek, Inc. bidsinbound@deltek.com 800-456-2009
1/7/2017 9:48:26 PM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
1/8/2017 1:46:18 PM Rebecca McKeon Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
1/8/2017 11:23:33 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/9/2017 8:17:40 AM Allan Bradley Flowpoint abradley@flowpointsystems.com 877-655-5585
1/9/2017 8:42:57 AM Laurie Goetz J.B. Steel, Inc. laurie@jbsteelinc.com 541-773-8325
1/9/2017 9:12:21 AM csalese@thebluebook.com The Blue Book csalese@thebluebook.com 800-431-2584
1/9/2017 10:13:59 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
1/9/2017 10:26:44 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 9197232343
1/10/2017 6:38:49 AM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
1/11/2017 8:10:34 AM Tim Swenson Western Testing LLC tim@westerntestingllc.com (541) 580-6079
1/11/2017 10:02:01 AM Jonathan Keller AquaFlow Int'l, Inc. jkeller@aquaflowintl.com 928-380-6164
1/11/2017 2:19:49 PM Jennifer Van Datta Ms. jvandatta@gmail.com 541-535-7424
1/17/2017 2:45:18 PM Trina Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange trina@ebe.org 541-484-5331
1/20/2017 12:15:23 PM Rachael Fullenwider Medford Builders Exchange rachael@medfordbuilders.com 541-770-3271
1/20/2017 1:38:33 PM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange jmattkbe@klamathbuilders.com 541-882-9480
1/30/2017 3:14:11 PM Brian Groszek EleMech bgroszek@elemechinc.com 630-499-7080
1/31/2017 7:37:14 AM Dawn Lamb RH2 Engineering, Inc. dlamb@rh2.com 425-951-5400