Search

RFPs & Bids

July 22, 2018
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS: To Coordinate Rogue Valley Regional Public/Private EOC Planning

Department: Administration Division/Program: Emergency Management
Project ID: 1-2018-1 Contact Name: Sara Rubrecht, Emergency Manager
Dept Project ID: 2018-001 Contact Email: RubrecSN@jaksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6790
Release Date and Time: 4/12/2018 10:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 5/9/2018 3:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 5/10/2018 1:00:00 PM
Description:

Jackson County is accepting proposals to coordinate Rogue Valley regional public/private Emergency Operations Center (EOC) planning. The selection of a consultant shall be made on the "best value" basis considering such factors as experience, accreditation, and costs. Other factors to be considered may include, but are not limited to, quality, quantity, service, compatibility, product reliability, operating efficiency, expansion potential, time, and performance.

The RFP packet may be requested on the County’s web page at www.jacksoncounty.org.  Packets may also be obtained during regular business hours at the County Administrator’s Office, 10 South Oakdale, Room 214, Medford, Oregon, or by calling (541) 774-6035. The deadline for submitting proposals pursuant to the RFP is 3:00 p.m. (Pacific Time) on May 9, 2018.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
4/12/2018 11:35:39 AM David Dotterrer JWA Public Affairs dave@jwapublicaffairs.com 541-840-4501
4/12/2018 5:11:04 PM Mark Masters Chloeta Fire LLC mmasters@chloeta.com 877-245-6382
4/13/2018 2:29:25 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
4/13/2018 8:17:45 AM Hadewych Verlinden Jones Cardno hadewych.verlinden@cardno.com 503-419-2500
4/13/2018 8:51:18 AM Robert Eisenman IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
4/13/2018 9:08:30 AM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
4/13/2018 10:12:32 AM Noel Frame BDS Planning & Urban Design info@bdsplanning.com 206-971-6030
4/13/2018 11:14:03 AM Areg Bagdasarian Data Capable areg@datacapable.com 617-930-5239
4/13/2018 11:36:32 AM Tegan Hill Community Attributes Inc. tegan@communityattributes.com 206-523-6683
4/16/2018 7:14:18 AM Crystal Kline Witt O'Brien's vendors@wittobriens.com 9188529362
4/16/2018 10:11:19 AM Bonni Stover MCA Architects, PC stover@mca-architects.com 503-226-0622
4/17/2018 11:30:39 AM Stephanie Kilgore Tetra Tech emi.emd.marketing@tetratech.com 321-441-8572
4/18/2018 1:29:21 PM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
5/4/2018 1:36:03 PM Kim Jones Prime Vendor Inc. bids1@prime-vendor.com 8007469554
5/7/2018 10:43:37 AM Bill McAllister Adaptaspace bmcallister@adaptaspace.com 858-790-4068
5/9/2018 2:39:34 PM marilyn nikolas Plan2Continue marilyn.nikolas@gmail.com 503-333-4911