Search

RFPs & Bids

December 18, 2018
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

Invitation to Bid: Butler Creek LID

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2018-19 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contract No. 270 Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 5/4/2018 9:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 5/22/2018 11:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 5/22/2018 11:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads and Parks

Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, May 22, 2018 for:

                                                            BUTLER CREEK LID

SCOPE OF PROJECT: The work under this project includes all materials, labor, and equipment necessary for earthwork, grading, storm drainage, aggregate base construction, and other miscellaneous items of work as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract requires pre-qualification. Pre-qualification forms may be obtained at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503 (telephone 541-774-8184).

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are on file and may be examined in the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 541-774-8184, after 8:00 a.m. May 04, 2018.  There is no charge for these documents.

 

Please note:  The below list is not a complete list of Plan Holders. For a complete list email roadsinfo@jacksoncounty.org.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
5/3/2018 5:08:25 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
5/4/2018 10:11:20 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
5/4/2018 10:21:27 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
5/4/2018 1:51:25 PM Kim Jones Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
5/6/2018 1:08:30 PM Shari Shattuck A Better Way Consulting a_better_way@jeffnet.org 541-951-9265
5/7/2018 2:18:00 AM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
5/7/2018 7:26:27 AM Aron Cutsforth Wild Rivers Surveying ajc@wildriverssurveying.com 541-727-8545
5/7/2018 8:19:56 AM Eric Motsinger LKE Corporation eric@lkecorporation.com 360-216-5291
5/7/2018 8:53:37 AM Greg Benge HENDERSON, LLC gbenge@hendersondesign-build.com 503-699-8999
5/7/2018 3:34:38 PM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
5/8/2018 2:14:53 AM Sarah Stadalsky ConstructConnect sarah.stadalsky@constructconnect.com 8882322850
5/8/2018 2:33:24 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
5/8/2018 10:56:53 AM Lisa Taylor Taylor Site Development, Inc tsdmedford@gmail.com 541-779-3565
5/8/2018 11:22:33 AM Jeremy Moritz EBE projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
5/9/2018 7:52:55 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
5/10/2018 10:48:57 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
5/14/2018 9:26:45 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
5/15/2018 9:19:58 AM Lori K SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
5/16/2018 11:38:53 AM Kelly Churchill HGC, Inc. kelly.churchill@hgc-inc.net 541-690-9149
5/22/2018 9:07:30 AM Rebecca McKeon Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030