Search

RFPs & Bids

August 14, 2018
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

Invitation to Bid: East Antelope Improvement

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2018-20 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 5/18/2018 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 6/5/2018 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 6/5/2018 10:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads and Parks

Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, June 05, 2018 for:

                            EAST ANTELOPE ROAD IMPROVEMENTS (MP 12.3-13.5)

SCOPE OF PROJECT: The work under this project includes all materials, labor, and equipment necessary for earthwork, grading, aggregate base construction, and other miscellaneous items of work as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract requires pre-qualification. Pre-qualification forms may be obtained at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503 (telephone 541-774-8184).

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are on file and may be examined in the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 541-774-8184, after 8:00 a.m. May 18, 2018.  There is no charge for these documents.

Please note:  The below list is not a complete list of Plan Holders. For a complete list email roadsinfo@jacksoncounty.org.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
5/17/2018 5:49:15 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
5/18/2018 9:29:14 AM Lori K SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
5/18/2018 12:15:08 PM Bretta Rundhammer Prime Vendor bids20@prime-vendor.com 800-746-9554
5/18/2018 12:49:02 PM Kim Jones Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
5/18/2018 1:13:08 PM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
5/18/2018 1:19:05 PM Shari Shattuck A Better Way Consulting a_better_way@jeffnet.org 541-951-9265
5/18/2018 4:41:48 PM Todd Carson JRT CONSTRUCTION LLC todd@jrtcon.com 541-459-4255
5/19/2018 1:30:10 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
5/21/2018 5:10:11 AM Kelly Churchill HGC, Inc. kelly.churchill@hgc-inc.net 541-690-9149
5/21/2018 8:06:05 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
5/21/2018 11:25:27 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
5/22/2018 8:17:06 AM Chris Feller iSqFt oregon-washington@isqft.com 800-364-2059
5/22/2018 9:05:00 AM Rebecca McKeon Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
5/22/2018 3:41:52 PM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
5/23/2018 7:11:09 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
5/29/2018 12:33:41 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
5/29/2018 5:58:13 PM Michele Burdette LaDuke Construction LLC mb.laduke@outlook.com 541-664-1272