Search

RFPs & Bids

June 15, 2019
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

RFP:Jackson County Parking Shed

Department: Administration-Facility Division/Program: Facility Maintenance
Project ID: 2-2018-32 Contact Name: Adam Trautman
Dept Project ID: 12-2018-1 Contact Email: trautmah@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6974
Release Date and Time: 12/11/2018 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 1/11/2019 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 1/11/2019 2:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed proposals will be received by Adam Trautman, Jackson County Facility Maintenance at Jackson County Courthouse, 10 South Oakdale, Suite 208, Medford, Oregon 97501, until 2:00 p.m. local time on the 11th day of January, 2019. Information is available via the Jackson County website at http://jacksoncountyor.org/projects/

 

Project Title: Jackson County Parking Shed

Located at:     200 Antelope Rd White City, OR 97503

 

Scope of project:

Contractor to provide turnkey parking structure upon project competition. Project to include, but not limited to: site work, building structure, erection, etc. See documents on Jackson County website for further details.

 

Site Walkthrough: Contact project manager for appointment

 

RFP Close Date: January 11th, 2019

RFP Close Time: 2:00 PM based on the atomic digital clock in Room 208

 

Approximate Start Date: March 1st, 2019

Approximate Completion Date: June 31st, 2019

 

Proposals entered after the above date and time will not be accepted. This RFP does not obligate Jackson County or its departments to award a contract or complete the RFP project, and the County reserves the right to cancel, delay or suspend the RFP solicitation if County considers it to be in its best interest. ORS 279B.100. County is not liable for any loss or expense caused by or resulting from the cancellation or rejection of a solicitation, bid, or award.

 

Jackson County Facility Maintenance

Project Manager: Adam Trautman   541-774-6974

trautmah@jacksoncounty.org

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
12/11/2018 8:50:20 AM Heather Dower Medford Builders Exchange rachael@medfordbuilders.com 541-770-3271
12/11/2018 10:08:55 AM Kim Jones Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554
12/11/2018 1:49:52 PM Chris Feller iSqFt oregon-washington@isqft.com 800-364-2059
12/11/2018 10:31:08 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
12/12/2018 1:49:39 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
12/12/2018 8:55:13 AM Rachael Fullenwider Adroit bids@adroitbuilt.com 541-482-4098
12/12/2018 9:14:31 AM Lori K SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
12/12/2018 12:00:48 PM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
12/12/2018 12:56:17 PM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
12/12/2018 1:15:00 PM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
12/13/2018 1:42:02 PM csalese@thebluebook.com The Blue Book csalese@thebluebook.com 800-431-2584
12/14/2018 12:07:26 PM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
12/14/2018 12:15:02 PM Phillip Coad Dodge Data and Analytics dodge.docs@construction.com 413-930-4150
12/14/2018 9:13:13 PM Lyra de Asis North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC lyra@napc.me 302-450-1923
12/17/2018 8:53:09 AM Rebecca McKeon Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
12/17/2018 8:55:39 AM Brian Kinsman Kinsman Construction LLC brian@kinsmanconstructionllc.com 541-882-3160
12/17/2018 9:11:48 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
12/17/2018 1:52:24 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
12/18/2018 10:09:11 AM Jared Watters Corner Creek Construction cornercreekoregon@yahoo.com 541-930-2750
12/18/2018 1:17:17 PM Mark Carlton HGC, Inc. mark.carlton@hgc-inc.net 541-826-3602
12/19/2018 9:29:57 AM Nathan Carroll Siskiyou Cascade Construction shannon@siskiyouinc.com 541-414-4667
12/21/2018 7:56:18 AM Tim Bowden S+B James Construction Management timbowden@sbjames.com 541-826-5668
12/21/2018 3:45:46 PM Gary Corn Straus & Seibert Architects gcorn@ssarchllp.com 541-779-4363
12/27/2018 7:41:52 AM Nathan Thornton Pacific Electrical Contractors nate@pacificelectrical.com 541-301-1584
12/27/2018 3:20:18 PM Tanya Roland Vitus Construction tanya@vitusconstruction.com 541-855-7177
12/28/2018 11:28:52 AM Laurie Goetz J.B. Steel, Inc. laurie@jbsteelinc.com 541-773-8325
12/29/2018 11:16:25 AM Brian Carlos Alpha Sheet Metal LLC brianc@alphasmllc.com 503-841-4562
1/4/2019 9:58:56 AM Gina Rose-Starkey All Builders & Design Group, Inc allbuildersgina@aol.com 760-218-3350
1/4/2019 8:06:16 PM James Philp Jackson County philpjw@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6236
1/7/2019 7:48:05 AM Craig Welburn Welburn Electric craig@welburnelectric.com 541-535-3727
1/8/2019 8:57:21 AM Mark Unger JAM Roofing markunger@jamroofing.com 541-773-7663