Search

5179 CRATER LAKE HWY
CENTRAL POINT, OR 97502
(541) 774-6800
Emergency : 911
Non-Emergency: (541) 776-7206

REPORT A CRIME
July 31, 2014
You are here : Services  >  Traffic School
Traffic School

The Jackson County Sheriff’s Office offers safety education programs which are widely utilized by local courts.  The courts give defendants the option to pay fine or attend a class mentioned above. To receive credit for attending these classes, you must be referred to these classes by the court.

 

Jackson County Traffic School

Date:  Second Saturday of each month.   

Location:  Smullin Center at Rogue Regional Medical Center.  2825 E. Barnett Rd., Medford.  RRMC is a smoke-free campus. 

Check-in begins at 8:15 a.m.  Class begins at 9:00 a.m..  No late entry.  Program will end at 1:00 p.m.  No early departure.
Cost: $50 - CASH only & ID for court-mandated attendees.  Guests & Students welcome at no charge.

  • No person under the influence of any type of intoxicants will be admitted.  No food, drinks, backpacks or large bags allowed.
  • Cell Phone use is not permitted during class.  Violation will result in user being removed from class with no credit given for attendance.
  • Special needs: Spanish interpreter on staff.  Sign interpreters, other language interpretation and/or other special needs; please call 774-6809 to order for date needed.
  • Children:  No children under age 10 allowed.  Child care is not available.

Any questions concerning this class please contact:

Jackson County Sheriff’s Office
Traffic Safety Program
541-774-6809


2014 Traffic School

Saturday, January 11, 2014

Saturday, February 8, 2014

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Saturday, December 13, 2014