Search

5179 CRATER LAKE HWY • CENTRAL POINT, OR
Emergency: 911   REPORT A CRIME

You TubeTwitterFacebookInstagram     

September 20, 2018
You are here : Services  >  Traffic School  >  Victim’s Impact Panel
Victim’s Impact Panel

Date:  First Wednesday of each month, with the exception of July, which is on the second Wednesday.  

Check-in begins at 6:00 PM.  Class begins at 6:30 pm and will last until 9:00 pm.  No late entry, no early departure. 

Location:  Smullin Center at Asante Rogue Regional Medical Center, 2825 E. Barnett Rd., Medford (between the parking garage and the Emergency Room entrance).   Please note that RRMC is a smoke-free campus. 

Cost: $25 - CASH only for court-mandated attendees.  Attendees must present photo ID for admission. No charge for guests and students.

  • No reservation required.  
  • No person under the influence of any type of intoxicants will be admitted. 
  • No food, drinks, backpacks, or large bags allowed inside.  
  • No cell phone use is allowed inside the auditorium.
  • Special needs: Spanish interpreter on staff.  For sign interpreters, other language interpretation, and/or other accommodations, please call 774-6809 one week prior to class.
  • Note: In order to illustrate the true impact of impaired driving, this program includes graphic photographs of actual crashes, including injured and deceased victims. 
  • No children under age 10 allowed.  Child care is not available.
  • Attendees cited outside Jackson County will receive a completion certificate to submit to their jurisdiction/court.
  • Failure to follow the above requirements may result in removal from class with no credit given for attendance or refund.
  • Contact phone at Jackson County Circuit Court is 776-7171 ext. 583.

If you have any questions, please contact:

Jackson County Sheriff’s Office

Traffic Safety Program

541-774-6809

 

 

Event Dates:

Wednesday, December 5, 2017
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018