Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
January 29, 2023
You are here : Board of Commissioners  >  Home

The Commissioners serve as the Executive Branch and perform legislative and quasi-judicial functions of the County. Commissioners are responsible for the planning, formation and implementation of the annual budget. In addition, Commissioners serve on other federal, state and local mandated governmental panels, boards and commissions with fiscal duties and authority over public monies. Commissioners also serve the ceremonial functions of the County in representations to the public for the public good and betterment of Jackson County.

For 2022, the Jackson County Board of Commissioners are:  Dave Dotterrer, Chair; Colleen Roberts, Vice-Chair; and Rick Dyer.

For upcoming board meeting information, including agendas as they become available, see the BoC Calendar. To review minutes from prior board meetings, see the BoC Meeting Archive.

Audio recordings of a Tuesday Work Session or Thursday Staff Meeting can be found on the Meeting Audio Recordings page.  You can also view recorded video of the proceedings of recent land use meetings and Regular Wednesday Meetings, as well as a live video stream of meetings in progress, as broadcast on RVTV Civic.  See our Video & TV Center for links and information.

BoC News & Information
Dave Dotterrer Colleen Roberts Rick Dyer
Cascade-Siskiyou National Monument