Search

RFPs & Bids

September 28, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

Street Lighting Management and Maintenance Services WCLD

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2020-35 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 1/17/2020 7:30:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/7/2020 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 2/7/2020 2:00:00 PM
Description:

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS                                                                     

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., February 7, 2020, for:

STREET LIGHTING MANAGEMENT & MAINTENANCE SERVICES FOR WHITE CITY LIGHTING DISTRICT 01.20 RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals from qualified contractors to provide comprehensive street lighting management and maintenance services on behalf of the White City Lighting District.     

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/28/2020 9:21:35 AM csalese@thebluebook.com The Blue Book csalese@thebluebook.com 800-431-2584
1/21/2020 5:48:35 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
1/17/2020 7:56:36 AM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
1/17/2020 7:58:37 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
2/3/2020 1:51:36 PM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
1/20/2020 3:09:42 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/17/2020 8:17:56 AM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
1/24/2020 2:06:57 PM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
1/17/2020 11:12:23 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
1/21/2020 6:16:04 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
1/20/2020 1:59:50 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
1/17/2020 8:13:51 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
1/20/2020 7:56:41 PM Nate t3contractors@yahoo.com 541-301-1584
1/17/2020 8:21:07 AM James Philp Jackson County philpjw@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6236
1/21/2020 1:47:44 PM deric johnston e.Republic djohnston@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
1/17/2020 9:13:07 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
1/21/2020 10:38:53 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
1/17/2020 8:12:06 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
1/17/2020 8:18:19 AM Tim Medford Builders Exch planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
1/17/2020 7:42:29 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
1/20/2020 12:44:07 AM Eric Johnson North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC sourcemanagement@napc.me 302-450-1923
1/23/2020 9:06:59 AM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
1/20/2020 10:07:37 AM Jackie Leach Ameresco, Inc. jleach@ameresco.com 503-290-1286
1/20/2020 4:50:25 PM Rachel White US Cellular rachel.white@uscellular.com 541-951-2894
2/6/2020 8:31:10 AM Jeremy Gieselman Milestone Landscape Group Jeremy@milestonelg.com 541-664-6453
2/6/2020 6:32:09 PM Jamie Jones Double J Electric Inc. jamie.j@doublejelectricinc.com 541-479-4489
2/7/2020 1:56:12 PM Nicole Mabaylan Dodge Data and Analytics nicole.mabaylan@construction.com 413-529-4463