Search

RFPs & Bids

April 05, 2020
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

Foothill Road Extension (Corey Rd to Hwy 140)

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2020-36 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 1/31/2020 7:30:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/27/2020 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 2/27/2020 10:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads and Parks

Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, February 27, 2020 for:

Foothill Road Extension (Corey Road to Hwy 140)

SCOPE OF PROJECT: The work under this project includes all material, labor, and equipment necessary for grading, paving, permanent durable pavement marking, storm drainage, retaining wall, and other miscellaneous items of work as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract requires ODOT pre-qualification, as prescribed by ORS 279C.435. Pre-qualification forms may be obtained from the Oregon Department of Transportation.

To obtain a copy of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents, download the documents here or visit the Jackson County Roads Department, after 8:00 a.m. January 31, 2020.  There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/27/2020 3:59:07 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
1/31/2020 7:11:31 AM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
1/31/2020 7:48:57 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
1/31/2020 7:55:01 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
1/31/2020 7:55:24 AM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
1/31/2020 8:06:54 AM Tim Medford Builders Exch planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
1/31/2020 8:36:43 AM Mike Ussary Pilot Rock Excavation, Inc mike@pilotrockx.com 541-779-4916
1/31/2020 8:53:39 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
1/31/2020 12:55:39 PM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
1/31/2020 1:40:50 PM Mark Carlton HGC, Inc. mark.carlton@hgc-inc.net 541-826-3602
1/31/2020 1:49:22 PM Kendra Connelly Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
1/31/2020 3:34:45 PM Nathan Thornton t3contractors@yahoo.com 541-301-1584
1/31/2020 4:00:33 PM Tyler Thayer JRT Construction LLC tyler@jrtcon.com 541-459-4255
2/1/2020 4:13:02 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
2/1/2020 8:43:38 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
2/3/2020 1:24:17 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
2/3/2020 5:08:33 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
2/3/2020 8:00:34 AM Josh Klapperich Pipe and Piling Supplies jklapperich@pipe-piling.com 253-939-4700
2/3/2020 9:34:27 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
2/3/2020 10:02:12 AM Ashley Monchamp Oregon Mainline Paving ashleym@oregonmainline.com 503-472-4155
2/3/2020 10:31:32 AM Nikki Diez Constructconnect Nikki.diez@constructconnect.com 323-602-5079
2/3/2020 12:08:45 PM Scott Langfield CPI Acquisitions LLC scott@cpipaving.com 541-862-2390
2/3/2020 12:47:41 PM Aron Cutsforth Wild Rivers Surveying ajc@wildriverssurveying.com 541-727-8545
2/3/2020 1:26:47 PM Schuyler Van Wart Central Pipeline Inc cpi@centralpipeline.net 541-826-2659
2/3/2020 1:37:04 PM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
2/3/2020 2:42:07 PM Vern Munion Guido Construction vern.munion@gmail.com 541-430-3947
2/3/2020 7:21:40 PM Jennifer McFall McFall Excavation LLC mcfallexcavationllc@gmail.com 541-531-8814
2/6/2020 8:24:58 AM Jeremy Gieselman Milestone Landscape Group Jeremy@milestonelg.com 541-664-6453
2/6/2020 8:49:16 AM Paulette Jones Umpqua Testing Service pjones@urcmail.net 541-863-2653
2/6/2020 2:03:49 PM Sera Mattson Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce plans@djc.com 206-622-8272
2/6/2020 2:41:00 PM Andrew Paul Adkins Engineering & Surveying apaul@adkinsengineering.com 541-884-4666
2/6/2020 3:55:20 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
2/11/2020 10:37:19 AM Jeff Venables Ledford Construction Co. jeff@ledfordcc.com 541-210-0106
2/11/2020 3:56:44 PM Todd Carson JRT Construction LLC todd@jrtcon.com 541-459-4255
2/19/2020 2:31:05 PM Susy Paugh LaDuke Contruction LLC susy-laduke@outlook.com 541-664-1272
2/21/2020 8:29:57 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
2/25/2020 6:19:06 AM csalese@thebluebook.com The Blue Book csalese@thebluebook.com 800-431-2584
2/26/2020 6:11:18 PM mark price SPM mark@spmnw.com 503-885-0420