Search

RFPs & Bids

May 26, 2020
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

INVITATION TO BID: Aggregate Supply Contract

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2020-39 Contact Name: Chuck DeJanvier
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: DeJanvCA@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6255
Release Date and Time: 2/21/2020 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 3/20/2020 10:30:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 3/20/2020 10:30:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503 for:

AGGREGATE SUPPLY CONTRACT 01.20SC 

Bid close is March 20, 2020 at 10:30 a.m., according to the Administration Office wall clock.  Immediately following Bid Close, all proper bids received will be opened publicly.

SCOPE: The work under this contract consists of supplying, stockpiling, and delivery of various types of aggregate for both Jackson County and the Oregon Department of Transportation.

Pre-qualification is not a requirement for this Contract.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
2/20/2020 4:32:23 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
2/21/2020 8:19:20 AM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
2/21/2020 8:27:47 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
2/21/2020 8:42:53 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center megan@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
2/21/2020 10:00:56 AM Carla Robertson Robco, Inc. carla@robcoinc.net 541-476-2132
2/21/2020 11:27:54 AM Tim Medford Builders Exch planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
2/21/2020 12:03:03 PM Teddi Howard Hilton Trucking & Supply Co control@hiltonlandscaping.com 541-476-1510
2/21/2020 12:26:56 PM MARK LEDFORD Varney Creek Cinders, LLC marcl1@charter.net 541-944-1315
2/21/2020 4:28:45 PM Kendra Connelly Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
2/21/2020 6:03:59 PM Herold Mallari Deltek, Inc. bidsinbound@deltek.com 800-456-2009
2/22/2020 1:48:11 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
2/22/2020 3:09:39 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
2/22/2020 10:53:59 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
2/24/2020 9:38:28 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
2/24/2020 9:50:02 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
2/24/2020 9:49:03 PM Eric Johnson North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC sourcemanagement@napc.me 302-450-1923
2/26/2020 12:43:15 PM Ashley Monchamp Oregon Mainline Paving ashleym@oregonmainline.com 503-472-4155
3/3/2020 3:54:22 PM Brian Scallon Brothers Excavation & Construction, LLC scallonb@gmail.com 541-778-4492
3/10/2020 5:02:43 PM Cory Cushman Johnny Cat Inc cory@johnnycatinc.com 541-899-4494
3/16/2020 11:34:59 AM William Leavens L & S Rock Products leavensb@landsrock.com 541-840-7790
3/18/2020 10:10:38 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148