Search

RFPs & Bids

January 21, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

Engineering Consultant Services for Foothill Road Widening

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2020-40 Contact Name: Chuck DeJanvier
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: DeJanvCA@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6255
Release Date and Time: 2/28/2020 7:30:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 3/20/2020 11:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 3/20/2020 11:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 11:00 a.m., March 20, 2020, for:

ENGINEERING CONSULTANT SERVICES FOR FOOTHILL ROAD WIDENING FROM COREY ROAD TO EAST VILAS ROAD

CONTRACT NO. 02.20 RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals from qualified engineering consultants to provide design and permitting for the widening of Foothill Road.                    

To obtain a copy of this RFP visit the Jackson County website at http://jacksoncountyor.org/projects  or call 541-774-8184.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
3/2/2020 8:21:41 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
2/28/2020 7:45:11 AM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
3/2/2020 4:37:20 PM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
2/28/2020 9:22:20 AM Chyna Kennedy Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
2/29/2020 4:11:12 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
2/28/2020 8:47:42 PM Robert Eisenman IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
3/2/2020 1:57:39 PM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
2/28/2020 8:06:53 AM Adrienne Lindsey GeoEngineers, Inc. alindsey@geoengineers.com 503-624-9274
2/28/2020 10:44:07 AM Norma Jensen Kittelson & Associates, Inc. pdxleads@kittelson.com 503-228-5230
3/5/2020 8:43:12 AM Lauren Wilbur HDR OregonRFP@hdrinc.com 503-423-3700
2/28/2020 7:50:39 AM Michelle Dodgson GRI mdodgson@gri.com 503-641-3478
2/28/2020 1:46:35 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
3/3/2020 9:37:24 AM Natasha Banks Light Source bankslightsource@gmail.com 410-447-3586
2/28/2020 8:33:28 AM Russ Norton Quincy Engineering russn@quincyeng.com 503-763-9995
2/28/2020 11:45:20 AM Claire Carter Shannon & Wilson, Inc. pdxbd@shanwil.com 503-210-4757
2/28/2020 7:55:47 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
3/2/2020 8:34:03 PM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
2/28/2020 8:18:57 AM Tim Medford Builders Exch planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
2/28/2020 9:48:15 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
2/28/2020 9:17:06 AM Rikki Deats ZCS Engineering & Architecture rikkid@zcsea.com 541-500-8588
3/10/2020 6:48:27 PM Herold Mallari Deltek, Inc. bidsinbound@deltek.com 800-456-2009
3/18/2020 10:04:05 AM Jordan Kinney Infinity Electrical jordank@iecontractors.com 541-826-2430
2/28/2020 7:15:05 AM Trissa Kelley DOWL Tkelley@dowl.com 971-634-2019
2/28/2020 8:22:35 AM Daniel Scalas Adkins Engineering and Surveying dscalas@adkinsengineering.com 541-884-8666
2/28/2020 8:52:31 AM J Domis Jackson County Roads domisjr@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6227
2/28/2020 8:58:20 AM Laura Reynoldson Harper Houf Peterson Righellis lour@hhpr.com 503-221-1131
2/28/2020 9:10:27 AM Kelsey Parpart Century West Engineering marketing@centurywest.com 503-419-2130
2/28/2020 9:17:55 AM Victoria Raible Murraysmith Victoria.Raible@murraysmith.us 503-225-9010
2/28/2020 9:52:48 AM Jacki Quinn RH2 Engineering submittals@rh2.com 541-665-5233
3/2/2020 7:51:18 AM Kim Martin Emerio Design kim@emeriodesign.com 503-746-8812
3/2/2020 2:54:35 PM Alayna Martin Hart Crowser, Inc. alayna.martin@hartcrowser.com 503-620-7284
3/2/2020 11:42:13 PM Steve Walse SevenOutsource rfpalerts@gmail.com 315-308-7852
3/12/2020 11:57:29 AM Jessica Applegate Gerlitz Engineering Consultants jessica@gerltizengineering.com 541-244-2617