Search

RFPs & Bids

April 02, 2020
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

Aircraft Rescue and Firefighting (ARFF) Services - Rogue Valley International Airport

Department: Airport Division/Program:
Project ID: 6-2020-2 Contact Name: Amber Judd
Dept Project ID: ARFF Contract 2020 Contact Email: juddaj@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-776-7222
Release Date and Time: 3/23/2020 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 4/15/2020 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 4/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Description:

Notice is hereby given that sealed Request for Proposals (RFP) for ARFF services at the Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport (“Airport”) will be accepted by the Jackson County Airport Authority until 2:00 p.m. PDT (as shown on the wall clock in the Airport Administration Office) on April 15, 2020, in the Jackson County Airport Authority Administration Office located on the second floor of the Airport Terminal at 1000 Terminal Loop Parkway, Suite 201, Medford, OR 97504.

 

Proposals will be opened immediately thereafter. Notwithstanding Oregon Revised Statutes (ORS) chapters 192.410 - 192.505, proposals may be opened in a manner to avoid disclosure of contents to competing proposers during, when applicable, the process of negotiation in accordance with Jackson County Local Contract Review Board (LCRB) Rules. Proposals received after the stated date and time will not be considered.

 

A copy of the RFP may be obtained at Jackson County’s procurement website, https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects Notice #ARFF Contract 2020

 

No proposal will be accepted by Jackson County (County) unless it contains a statement by the proposer as a part of the proposal that the proposer, in carrying out the contract, will comply with all applicable laws.

 

County may reject any proposal not in compliance with all prescribed public bidding procedures and requirements, and may for good cause cancel the procurement, reject any or all proposals or waive any specification or requirement upon a finding of County it is in the public interest to do so.

 

For information concerning the RFP, contact Amber Judd, Director of Finance & Administration, Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport, (541) 776-7222, juddaj@jacksoncounty.org .

 

 

 

 

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
3/23/2020 10:45:01 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
3/23/2020 3:03:57 PM Allen Ward Rural Metro Fire Dept., Inc. allen.ward@ruralmetrofire.com 614-206-6488
3/24/2020 4:12:34 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
3/24/2020 9:11:38 AM Elaine Harlan Fiore Industrries inc. eharlan@fiore-ind.com 505-255-9797
3/24/2020 9:54:34 AM Carl Thiem Pro-Tec Fire Services cthiem@protecfire.com 920-593-1720
3/24/2020 11:58:30 AM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
3/25/2020 4:52:20 PM Heather Dodge LN Curtis & sons hdodge@lncurtis.com 206-622-2875
3/26/2020 10:00:26 AM deric johnston e.Republic djohnston@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
4/1/2020 1:12:15 AM Kim Jones Prime Vendor inc. primevendor124@gmail.com 800-746-9554