Search

RFPs & Bids

September 28, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

ITB: Elder Mill Road Bridge #640 over Trail Creek

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2020-41 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 4/3/2020 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 4/30/2020 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 4/30/2020 10:00:00 AM
Description:

JACKSON COUNTY ROADS AND PARKS

INVITATION TO BID

CONTRACT NO. 278

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, April 30, 2020 for:

Elder Mill Road Bridge #640 Over Trail Creek

SCOPE OF PROJECT: The work under this project includes all material, labor, and equipment necessary for grading, drainage, structure, paving and other miscellaneous items of work as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract requires ODOT pre-qualification, as prescribed by ORS 279C.435. Pre-qualification forms may be obtained from the Oregon Department of Transportation.

 

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
4/6/2020 5:09:34 AM csalese@thebluebook.com The Blue Book csalese@thebluebook.com 800-431-2584
4/6/2020 3:56:07 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
4/3/2020 7:52:12 AM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
4/3/2020 8:19:02 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
4/3/2020 11:53:53 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
4/6/2020 9:39:06 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
4/4/2020 2:35:46 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
4/3/2020 1:12:58 PM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source martie@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
4/3/2020 9:17:38 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
4/3/2020 12:11:56 PM Laurie Goetz J.B. Steel, Inc. laurie@jbsteelinc.com 541-773-8325
4/3/2020 8:38:24 AM Sera Mattson Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce plans@djc.com 206-622-8272
4/6/2020 7:31:26 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
4/6/2020 1:51:13 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
4/6/2020 9:30:07 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
4/3/2020 3:26:53 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
4/22/2020 7:38:46 PM Nate t3contractors@yahoo.com 541-301-1584
4/3/2020 10:26:00 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
4/6/2020 5:05:06 PM Todd Carson JRT Construction LLC todd@jrtcon.com 541-530-7850
4/3/2020 8:57:09 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
4/3/2020 8:50:32 AM Jake Schmidt Timber Mountain Construction jake@timbermountainconstruction.com 541-956-8700
4/10/2020 12:27:36 PM Mike Ussary Pilot Rock Excavation, Inc mike@pilotrockx.com 541-779-4916
4/2/2020 10:54:16 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
4/8/2020 10:22:17 AM Rikki Deats ZCS Engineering & Architecture rikkid@zcsea.com 541-500-8588
4/14/2020 2:13:56 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
4/27/2020 1:48:00 PM Schuyler Van Wart Central Pipeline Inc cpi@centralpipeline.net 541-826-2659
4/3/2020 8:52:06 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
4/3/2020 1:19:53 PM Elroy Waldron Waldron & Sons, Inc. waldronandsons@bendbroadband.com 541-382-7028
4/3/2020 1:21:46 PM Steve Sparkman Central Pipeline steve@centralpipeline.net 541-261-5905
4/3/2020 2:00:07 PM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange mmatte7204@aol.com 541-882-9480
4/4/2020 1:45:45 PM Dale Sorensen BENT LLC dale@bentconst.com 541-231-5449
4/6/2020 7:18:11 AM Phil Goodman Adams & Smith Inc phil@adamsandsmith.com 801-785-6900
4/6/2020 11:20:27 AM Kristin King Commsurf pro Kristin@commsurf.com 541-621-8471
4/6/2020 1:08:39 PM Nate Ropkins Carter & Company nate@carter-co.com 503-371-4582
4/6/2020 2:15:08 PM Paul MacClanahan CASCADE CIVIL CORP paulm@cascadecivilcorp.com 541-323-1717
4/6/2020 2:35:52 PM Thessa Narido ConstructConnect thessa.narido@ConstructConnect.com 3236025079
4/6/2020 2:44:38 PM Linda Steingraber Oregon State Bridge Construction, Inc. lsteingraber@orstbridge.com 503-767-6722
4/6/2020 8:25:47 PM Theron Logan Timber Ridge Contractring, LLC tlogan@timberridgenw.com 541-538-9025
4/7/2020 2:42:54 PM Jake Oullette Stellar J bids@stellarj.com 360-225-7996
4/7/2020 3:07:16 PM Brian Smith Rogue Valley Precast, LLC brian@rvpor.com 541-930-2835
4/9/2020 1:39:07 PM Chris Rau Legacy Contracting, Inc. bids@legacycontractinginc.com 503-749-1818
4/10/2020 10:17:25 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 541-773-5327
4/17/2020 9:05:58 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
4/22/2020 8:07:37 AM Ryan Ralston MASCO rralston@masco.net 360-605-2786
4/22/2020 1:48:33 PM Nichole Stern Dirt & Aggregate Interchange, Inc. nstern@dirtagg.com 503-661-5093
4/22/2020 2:00:35 PM Scott Nelson Scougal Rubber scottn@scougalrubber.com 206-419-0043
4/23/2020 3:30:30 PM Mark Myers Fox Erosion Control & Landscape mark@foxerosion.com 503-654-8816
4/23/2020 4:20:26 PM Sam Slechta Pacific Foundation Inc sam@pacific-foundation.com 360-200-6608
4/28/2020 10:21:55 AM KRIS KARPSTEIN Coral Construction Company tmcclellan@coralconstruction.com 503-682-2252
4/28/2020 3:55:19 PM Jason Martin To The Point Land Surveying LLC jason@tothepointls.com 541-855-4280
4/29/2020 1:50:22 PM Russ Storaasli Pacifica Piling, LP russ@pacificapiling.ca 253-433-9776
4/30/2020 7:19:29 AM Neal Spoon Hamilton Construction Co. estimating@hamil.com 541-746-2426
4/30/2020 9:27:19 AM Aaron Bobo Pipe & Piling Supplies (USA) abobo@pipe-piling.com 877-217-0276