Search

RFPs & Bids

August 14, 2020
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please sign up for our e-newsletter.

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS: Airport Engineering Services Five-Year Capital Improvement Program

Department: Airport Division/Program:
Project ID: 6-2020-3 Contact Name: Amber Judd
Dept Project ID: Airport Engineering Services Contact Email: juddaj@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: (541) 776-7222
Release Date and Time: 7/20/2020 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 8/13/2020 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 8/13/2020 2:00:00 PM
Description:

Notice is hereby given that sealed Statement of Qualifications (SOQs) to provide engineering services for the Five-Year Capital Improvement Program at the Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport will be accepted by the Jackson County Airport Authority until 2:00 p.m. PDT on August 13, 2020, in the Jackson County Airport Authority Administration Office located on the second floor of the Airport Terminal at 1000 Terminal Loop Parkway, Suite 201, Medford, OR 97504.

SOQs will be opened immediately thereafter.  Notwithstanding Oregon Revised Statutes (ORS) chapters 192.410 - 192.505, SOQs may be opened in a manner to avoid disclosure of contents to competing proposers during, when applicable, the process of negotiation in accordance with Jackson County Local Contract Review Board (LCRB) Rules, Division 3-20(c). SOQs received after the stated date and time will not be considered.

No SOQ will be accepted by Jackson County (County) unless it contains a statement by the proposer as a part of the SOQ that the proposer, if awarded the contract, will comply with all applicable laws while carrying out the contract.

County may reject any SOQ not in compliance with all prescribed public bidding procedures and requirements, and may for good cause cancel the procurement, reject any or all SOQs or waive any specification or requirement upon a finding of County it is in the public interest to do so.

A copy of the Request for Qualification (RFQ) may be obtained at Jackson County's procurement website, https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects Notice #REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS: Airport Engineering Services Five-Year Capital Improvement Program.

For information concerning the RFQ, contact Amber Judd, Director of Finance & Administration, Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport, (541) 776-7222, juddaj@jacksoncounty.org.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
7/14/2020 1:01:04 PM Amber Judd Airport juddaj@jacksoncounty.org 541-776-7222
7/20/2020 8:37:50 AM Michelle Dodgson GRI mdodgson@gri.com 503-641-3478
7/20/2020 9:07:16 AM Doron Lean Lean Engineering marketing@leancorp.com 949-502-8687
7/20/2020 9:38:57 AM Sara Drenzek Säzän Group sdrenzek@sazan.com 503-416-2400
7/20/2020 9:51:48 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
7/20/2020 9:58:40 AM Terra Sterlace Envirobidnet contact@envirobidnet.com 888-888-0900
7/20/2020 10:06:36 AM Tonya Amidon Precision Approach Engineering, Inc. tamidon@preappinc.com 541-754-0043
7/20/2020 10:33:59 AM Lauren Wilbur HDR OregonRFP@hdrinc.com 503-423-3700
7/20/2020 10:39:07 AM Kyle Patterson DOWL kpatterson@dowl.com 541-774-5590
7/20/2020 12:07:31 PM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
7/20/2020 3:07:31 PM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
7/20/2020 3:30:50 PM Robert Eisenman IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
7/21/2020 1:01:03 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor primevendor123@gmail.com 9108059630
7/21/2020 1:34:11 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
7/21/2020 5:16:43 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
7/21/2020 8:33:12 AM JAY OLESON Arup jay.oleson@arup.com 206-493-2243
7/21/2020 8:50:51 AM todd thiel OAC services tthiel@oacsvcs.com 206-861-5624
7/21/2020 9:00:52 AM Kim Coxe ESA kc@esassoc.com 503-274-2010
7/21/2020 9:04:19 AM Kendra Tappe Reid Middleton, Inc. ktappe@reidmiddleton.com 425-741-3800
7/21/2020 11:28:40 AM Jessica Riedl R&W Engineering marketing@rweng.com 503-292-6000
7/22/2020 2:06:12 AM MARIA ALBA INECO maria.alba@ineco.com 466-125-0277
7/22/2020 6:50:36 AM Norma Jensen Kittelson & Associates, Inc. pdxleads@kittelson.com 503-228-5230
7/22/2020 8:08:55 AM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
7/22/2020 8:47:50 AM Kerry-Lynne Brown Mead & Hunt kerrylynne.brown@meadhunt.com 503-548-1494
7/22/2020 8:59:04 AM Tracey Smith Applied Pavement Technology, Inc. tsmith@appliedpavement.com 775-345-1999
7/22/2020 9:18:33 AM Robin Jones Applied Research Associates, Inc. rljones@ara.com 217-356-4500
7/22/2020 9:25:56 AM Kate Buret Walker Consultants kburet@walkerconsultants.com 206-455-8390
7/22/2020 10:49:56 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
7/22/2020 11:24:50 AM Abbey Dade Kimley-Horn abbey.dade@kimley-horn.com 720-636-8305
7/22/2020 4:48:06 PM Claire Carter Shannon & Wilson, Inc. pdxbd@shanwil.com 503-210-4757
7/23/2020 6:43:38 AM Richard Iverson Blanchard AE Group riverson2010@gmail.com 785-551-1370
7/23/2020 7:41:00 AM Cobina Olin WHPacific colin@whpacific.com 425-951-4730
7/23/2020 8:12:34 AM Mary Lamoreaux eRepublic.com mlamoreaux@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
7/23/2020 12:01:50 PM Kirk Ellison Arup kirk.ellison@arup.com 415-500-5564
7/23/2020 1:39:18 PM Stevie Bongen Tierra Right of Way purchasing@tierra-row.com 520-319-2106
7/23/2020 2:04:51 PM Manny Ramos Civil West Engineering Services Inc. mramos@civilwest.net 541-266-8601
7/24/2020 9:35:20 AM Rikki Deats ZCS Engineering & Architecture rikkid@zcsea.com 541-500-8588
7/28/2020 9:52:45 AM David Ebsen Fluent Engineering, Inc. davide@fluentengineering.com 503-447-5030
7/28/2020 1:30:36 PM Randy Fitch Geometrix Northwest geometrixnw@gmail.com 5419511101
7/31/2020 8:32:58 AM Shannon Casner RS&H shannon.casner@rsandh.com 303-409-7919
7/31/2020 10:44:37 AM James Love Terrain Landscape Architecture james@terrainarch.com 541-500-4776
8/4/2020 12:32:06 PM Kelly Christian CSHQA–Architectural and Engineering, Inc. kelly.christian@cshqa.com 208-343-4635