Search

RFPs & Bids

September 17, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

Road Striper

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2020-44 Contact Name: Chad Helvey
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: helveycd@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6223
Release Date and Time: 7/24/2020 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 8/27/2020 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 8/28/2020 10:00:00 AM
Description:

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., August 27, 2020, for: 

ROAD STRIPER 03.20RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals from qualified dealer for the purchase of one (1) Road Striper.             

To obtain a copy of this RFP visit the Jackson County website at http://jacksoncountyor.org/projects  or call 541-774-8184.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
8/5/2020 2:25:58 PM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
7/27/2020 8:41:49 AM Lori C SCE lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
7/27/2020 8:39:20 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
7/27/2020 8:36:07 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
7/27/2020 2:56:38 PM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
7/25/2020 3:03:38 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
7/27/2020 9:31:42 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
7/27/2020 9:22:50 AM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange jmattkbe@klamathbuilders.com 541-882-9480
7/28/2020 3:18:20 PM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com (509) 582-7424
7/26/2020 11:47:46 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
7/27/2020 9:58:00 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
7/27/2020 9:21:19 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
7/23/2020 2:03:41 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
7/29/2020 7:57:44 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
7/27/2020 9:34:38 AM Marena Rozmaity Southwest Washington Contractors Association info@swca.org 360-694-7922
7/27/2020 1:50:46 PM Stephanie Busch Vogel Traffic Service, Inc DBA EZ Liner sales@ezliner.com 712-737-4016
7/28/2020 8:06:30 AM Mark Graham DSU PETERBILT &GMC INC. mgraham@dsutrucks.com 541-512-3236
7/28/2020 10:46:30 AM Liz Harding MRL Equipment Company lharding@markritelines.com 406-869-9900
8/3/2020 4:33:23 AM Desiree Mausteller-Arbogast M-B Companies, Inc. dmausteller-arbogast@m-bco.com 920-898-1560
8/12/2020 8:33:05 PM jeff biondi commsurf pro jeff@commsurf.com 541-621-2971