Search

RFPs & Bids

September 22, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

ITB: East Vilas Irrigation Project

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2020-45 Contact Name: Chuck DeJanvier
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: DeJanvCA@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6255
Release Date and Time: 11/13/2020 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 12/17/2020 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 12/17/2020 10:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, December 17, 2020 for:

 EAST VILAS IRRIGATION PROJECT

SCOPE OF PROJECT:   The work under this project includes all material, labor, and equipment necessary for replacing a box culvert and irrigation ditch with approximately 323 feet of 4-foot diameter pipe and associated manholes and irrigation structures.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract does not require ODOT pre-qualification.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are on file and may be examined in the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 541-774-8184, after 8:00 a.m. on November 13, 2020.  There is no charge for these documents.

Bid Opening will be conducted via conference call, immediately following Bid Close.

 

****The following Plan Holders List is not a complete list of plan holders.  For a complete list, contact bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org*****

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
11/12/2020 9:14:07 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
11/13/2020 6:57:40 AM j_manning Construction Bid Source jmanning@constructionbidsource.com 469-951-1647
11/13/2020 7:24:37 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
11/13/2020 8:09:50 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
11/13/2020 8:33:01 AM Steve Sparkman Central Pipeline steve@centralpipeline.net 541-261-5905
11/13/2020 8:43:02 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
11/13/2020 8:45:48 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
11/13/2020 9:00:57 AM Kristina O'Grady DOWL kogrady@dowl.com 541-762-2094
11/13/2020 9:26:30 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
11/13/2020 10:20:08 AM Alan Aplin Kerr Contractors Oregon, LLC estimating@kerrcontractors.com 971-216-0050
11/13/2020 12:45:27 PM Mark Carlton M.C. Carlton Contracting, Inc. mark.carlton@mccarlton.com 541-613-0071
11/13/2020 2:50:03 PM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
11/13/2020 8:27:39 PM Source Management Deltek sourcemanagement@deltek.com 206-373-9500
11/14/2020 1:25:22 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
11/25/2020 3:22:22 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
11/25/2020 7:07:09 PM Nathan Thornton T3 Electrical & Construction LLC nate@t-3contractors.com 5413011584
11/30/2020 9:28:13 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
11/30/2020 9:38:03 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
11/30/2020 9:39:56 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
11/30/2020 9:42:51 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
11/30/2020 9:44:00 AM Jeanie Braun Braun Construction office@braunconstruction.org 503-638-6406
11/30/2020 9:45:44 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
11/30/2020 9:47:21 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
11/30/2020 9:55:06 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
11/30/2020 10:16:14 AM Mike Ussary Pilot Rock Excavation, Inc mike@pilotrockx.com 541-779-4916
11/30/2020 12:29:57 PM April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics april.hamilton@construction.com 4133042008
11/30/2020 5:09:23 PM Laskey-Clifton Corporation Laskey-Clifton Corporation estimating@laskeyclifton.com 541-271-2213
12/1/2020 9:39:28 AM clackamas construction Clackamas Construction verng@clackamasconstruction.com 503-933-6496
12/1/2020 10:38:55 AM Schuyler Van Wart Central Pipeline Inc cpi@centralpipeline.net 541-826-2659
12/2/2020 9:18:58 AM Gabrielle Contento Knife River gabrielle.contento@kniferiver.com 541-621-8793
12/2/2020 11:32:01 AM Pleasant Hill Development Company Pleasant Hill Development Company, LLC pleasanthillsdevelopment@gmail.com 971-241-0344
12/3/2020 8:39:03 AM Jeff S. The Saunders Company Jeff@thesaunderscompany.net 503-550-9958
12/3/2020 9:15:24 AM Mitt Dietrich Construction LLC mitt@dietrichconst.com 541-974-3251
12/3/2020 11:45:53 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
12/11/2020 12:02:16 PM Stettler Stettler Supply & Construction bids@stettlersupply.com 503-585-5550
12/11/2020 1:39:03 PM Michele Burdette LaDuke Construction LLC mb.laduke@outlook.com 541-664-1272
12/16/2020 2:12:37 PM Frank 3DC fmm@kogap.com 541-261-5491