Search

RFPs & Bids

September 17, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

RFP: Outfitting Sheriff Vehicles

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2020-46 Contact Name: Chad Helvey
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: helveycd@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6223
Release Date and Time: 12/11/2020 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 12/31/2020 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 12/31/2020 2:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., December 31, 2021, for:

OUTFITTING SHERIFF VEHICLES 05.20

Jackson County, through the Roads Department, is seeking proposals from qualified contractors for the purchase and installation of radios and safety equipment on an as-needed basis for the Jackson County Sheriff patrol units.

Copies of the Request for Proposal are available online at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects and in the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 541-774-8184, after 8:00 a.m. on December 11, 2020.  There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
12/10/2020 12:59:06 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
12/11/2020 8:06:52 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
12/11/2020 9:12:43 AM greg e calkins wireworks gcalkins@wireworks.co 503-990-8750
12/11/2020 9:13:32 AM Jimmy Koch Emergency Responder Services Inc jimmy.ersinc@gmail.com 208-440-7999
12/11/2020 2:19:39 PM Todd Cox Day Wireless tcox@daywireless.com 541-797-3085
12/11/2020 11:45:58 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
12/14/2020 8:33:07 AM Mary Lamoreaux eRepublic.com mlamoreaux@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
12/14/2020 10:25:01 AM ACI ACI, Inc kristen@a-concepts.com 972-398-3750
12/14/2020 11:36:47 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
12/17/2020 11:52:07 AM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
12/21/2020 2:28:38 PM Doug Lehr Auto doug@lehrauto.com 916-402-0224