Search

RFPs & Bids

January 21, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSALS: Online Reservation Services

Department: Parks Division/Program:
Project ID: 20-2015-5 Contact Name: Steve Lambert
Dept Project ID: 06.15RFP Contact Email: lambersm@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6303
Release Date and Time: 12/21/2015 4:13:00 PM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 1/8/2016 5:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 1/8/2016 5:00:00 PM
Description:
Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
12/21/2015 8:09:35 PM Scott Gammenthaler Campground Automation Systems Inc. scott@campgroundautomation.com 877-783-2367
12/21/2015 10:33:57 PM Steve Lambert Jackson County Parks lambersm@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6303
12/23/2015 7:47:22 AM Dan Servetnick ACTIVE Network BIDDESK@ACTIVENETWORK.COM 888-543-7223
12/23/2015 10:12:09 AM Glenn Curry international Union of operating Engineers Local 701 glenn@iuoe701.com 503-650-7701
12/23/2015 11:21:59 AM TREE & STUMP REMOVAL onvia onvia1234@gmail.com 0123456789
12/23/2015 11:27:22 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
12/28/2015 3:17:54 PM Valerie Beus e.Republic vbeus@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
12/30/2015 12:07:03 PM Michael Wands US eDirect Inc. mwands@usedirect.com 516-767-2431
12/31/2015 7:37:53 AM Andrew Davies US eDirect Inc adavies@usedirect.com 516-767-2431
1/4/2016 2:16:56 PM DAVID MCKNIGHT LEISURE INTERACTIVE DMCKNIGHT@LEISUREINTERACTIVE.COM 714-628-3456