Search

RFPs & Bids

March 07, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

ITB - 2021 White City ADA Improvements

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-48 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 1/15/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/3/2021 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 2/3/2021 10:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, February 3, 2021 for:

2021 White City ADA Improvements

SCOPE OF PROJECT:   The work under this project includes all materials, labor, and equipment necessary to remove existing concrete sidewalk, curb and gutter, install new ADA compliant ramps in the White City area, and other miscellaneous items of work as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract does not require ODOT pre-qualification.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are available online at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects or at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on January 15, 2021.  There is no charge for these documents.

Bid Opening will be conducted via conference call, immediately following Bid Close.

 

 ENGINEER'S ESTIMATE RANGE IS $200,000 - $350,000

 

*The following Plan Holders List is not a complete list of plan holders. 

For a complete list, contact bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org*

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/14/2021 1:09:15 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
1/15/2021 8:03:45 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
1/15/2021 8:04:14 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
1/15/2021 8:19:46 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
1/15/2021 8:31:04 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
1/15/2021 9:52:50 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
1/15/2021 10:33:11 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
1/15/2021 11:08:16 AM j_manning Construction Bid Source jmanning@constructionbidsource.com 469-951-1647
1/15/2021 1:56:12 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
1/15/2021 4:10:01 PM Steve Sparkman Central Pipeline steve@centralpipeline.net 541-261-5905
1/16/2021 1:27:46 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/17/2021 5:57:50 AM Nathan Thornton T3 Electrical & Construction LLC nate@t-3contractors.com 5413011584
1/18/2021 1:20:44 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
1/18/2021 3:37:13 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
1/18/2021 8:40:43 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
1/18/2021 9:16:33 AM Sean Emrick Brown Contracting, Inc. sean@browncontracting.net 541-338-9345
1/18/2021 9:17:26 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
1/18/2021 9:28:51 AM Chyna Kennedy Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
1/18/2021 11:24:38 AM Miranda Jimerson Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
1/18/2021 1:58:52 PM D&D Concrete and Utilities, Inc. D&D Concrete & Utilities, Inc. don@ddcui.com 503-266-5229
1/18/2021 6:46:20 PM Dick Niedermeyer Pair-A-Dice Contracting, LLC rlnmeyer@aol.com (541) 660-1471
1/19/2021 9:53:21 AM Ken Nutter ADA Solutions knutter@surewerx.com 224-325-3308
1/25/2021 12:41:38 PM Gabrielle Contento Knife River gabrielle.contento@kniferiver.com 541-621-8793
1/27/2021 9:19:01 AM Sound Vanguard Solutions Sound Vanguard Solutions daniel@soundvanguardsolutions.com 206-999-7818
1/27/2021 11:02:59 AM copelandconstruction JCopeland Construction Inc. jcopelandconstructioninc@gmail.com 541-826-2314
2/1/2021 3:09:37 PM Paul MacClanahan CASCADE CIVIL CORP paulm@cascadecivilcorp.com 541-323-1717
2/2/2021 1:13:41 PM Theron Logan Timber Ridge Contractring, LLC tlogan@timberridgenw.com 541-538-9025