Search

RFPs & Bids

September 19, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

ITB - 2021 Slurry Seal

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-49 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 1/22/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/9/2021 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 2/9/2021 10:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, February 9, 2021, for:

2021 Slurry Seal

SCOPE OF PROJECT:   The work under this project includes all materials, labor, and equipment necessary to place Type I, Type II, and Type III Emulsified Asphalt Slurry Seal as specified; approximately 10,000 square yards of Type I on multiuse Greenway in Ashland; approximately 110,000 square yards of Type II on 68 Roads in White City; and approximately 117,000 square yards of Type III on 5 roads in White City.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract does not require ODOT pre-qualification.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are also available at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on January 22, 2021.  There is no charge for these documents.

Bid Opening will be conducted via conference call, immediately following Bid Close.

 

Estimated Project Cost Range: $500,000 - $700,000

 

The following Plan Holders List is not a complete list of plan holders.

For a complete list, contact bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/20/2021 3:45:43 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
1/22/2021 6:47:52 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
1/22/2021 7:10:03 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
1/22/2021 7:42:44 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
1/22/2021 8:23:38 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
1/22/2021 8:49:33 AM Jordan Reed VSS International, Inc. vssiestimating@slurry.com 916-373-1500
1/22/2021 9:03:25 AM j_manning Construction Bid Source jmanning@constructionbidsource.com 469-951-1647
1/22/2021 10:02:11 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
1/22/2021 10:02:31 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
1/22/2021 12:28:58 PM Marc Thoreson Intermountain marc.thoreson@gcinc.com 775-691-7232
1/22/2021 1:17:21 PM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
1/22/2021 1:30:58 PM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
1/22/2021 2:44:50 PM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
1/22/2021 3:11:00 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
1/23/2021 2:22:49 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/23/2021 4:03:22 PM Pave Northwest Inc Pave Northwest Inc Pavenorthwest@gmail.com 541-285-3037
1/24/2021 9:42:00 PM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
1/25/2021 8:34:03 AM BLACKLINE SLURRY SEAL Blackline, Inc. CODY@BLACKLINEINC.NET 509-218-1221
1/25/2021 9:32:41 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
1/25/2021 12:57:27 PM Rick Arias Pavement Coatings Co. estnorth@pavementcoatings.com (916) 642-1751
1/25/2021 1:44:38 PM Thessa Narido ConstructConnect thessa.narido@ConstructConnect.com 3236025079
1/26/2021 11:31:55 AM Katrina Lynch Doolittle Construction, LLC info@doolittlellc.com 916-220-7531
2/7/2021 10:25:27 PM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343