Search

RFPs & Bids

September 17, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

ITB - 2021 Misc. Overlays

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-50 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 2/5/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/24/2021 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 2/24/2021 10:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, February 24, 2021 for:

2021 MISC. OVERLAYS

SCOPE OF PROJECT:   The work under this project includes all material, labor, and equipment necessary for paving, permanent durable pavement marking, and other miscellaneous items of work as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract does not require pre-qualification.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are available online at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects or at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on February 5, 2021.  There is no charge for these documents.

Bid Opening will be conducted via conference call, immediately following Bid Close.

 

ENGINEER'S ESTIMATE RANGE IS $500,000 - $750,000

 

*The following Plan Holder's List is not a complete list.*

For a complete list, contact bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
2/4/2021 3:55:20 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
2/5/2021 6:44:14 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
2/5/2021 7:34:55 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
2/5/2021 8:18:03 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
2/5/2021 8:58:57 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
2/5/2021 9:08:40 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
2/5/2021 9:28:39 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
2/5/2021 1:15:47 PM j_manning Construction Bid Source jmanning@constructionbidsource.com 469-951-1647
2/6/2021 1:38:02 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
2/7/2021 7:45:34 PM Nathan Thornton T3 Electrical & Construction LLC nate@t-3contractors.com 5413011584
2/7/2021 10:40:44 PM April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics april.hamilton@construction.com 4133042008
2/8/2021 2:54:03 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
2/8/2021 8:23:09 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
2/8/2021 10:29:15 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
2/8/2021 3:31:15 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
2/8/2021 4:16:39 PM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
2/9/2021 7:17:02 AM Thessa Narido ConstructConnect thessa.narido@ConstructConnect.com 3236025079
2/9/2021 10:37:29 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
2/9/2021 12:30:07 PM Janette Boothe CPI Acquisitions LLC janette@cpipaving.com 541-916-4752
2/10/2021 11:17:31 AM Mike Hass Pacific Geosource mhass@pacificgeosource.com 503-214-0376
2/12/2021 12:29:02 PM Mike Scardina Surface-Tech LLC michael.scardina@surface-tech.com 720-768-6854
2/15/2021 2:08:56 PM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059