Search

RFPs & Bids

September 26, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

ITB - 2021 Aggregate Supply Contract

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-52 Contact Name: Chuck DeJanvier
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: DeJanvCA@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6255
Release Date and Time: 2/26/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 3/25/2021 10:30:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 3/25/2021 10:30:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503 for:

AGGREGATE SUPPLY CONTRACT 03.21SC

Bid close is March 25, 2021 at 10:30 a.m., according to the Administration Office wall clock.  Immediately following Bid Close, all proper bids received will be opened publicly.

SCOPE: The work under this contract consists of supplying, stockpiling, and delivery of various types of aggregate for both Jackson County and the Oregon Department of Transportation.

Pre-qualification is not a requirement for this Contract.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are also available at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office.  There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
2/25/2021 12:11:41 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
2/26/2021 11:00:22 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
2/26/2021 11:37:22 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
2/26/2021 12:10:31 PM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
2/26/2021 6:15:22 PM Dan Leavens Oregon Mainline Paving Danl@oregonmainline.com 971-517-0026
2/26/2021 7:49:28 PM MARK LEDFORD Varney Creek Cinders, LLC marcl1@charter.net 541-944-1315
2/27/2021 1:45:10 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
2/28/2021 3:19:33 PM B3 Excavation B3 Excavation eli_buma@hotmail.com 808-652-4144
3/1/2021 7:51:59 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
3/1/2021 9:44:06 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
3/1/2021 10:14:24 AM Gary Whitshead Hilton Trucking gary@hiltonlandscaping.com 541-664-3374
3/1/2021 10:19:37 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
3/1/2021 10:42:23 AM Carla Robertson Robco, Inc. carla@robcoinc.net 541-476-2132
3/1/2021 10:56:00 AM Cory Cushman Johnny Cat Inc cory@johnnycatinc.com 541-899-4494
3/1/2021 11:26:08 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
3/1/2021 11:27:38 AM Joe Coffman Knife River joseph.coffman@kniferiver.com 541-621-1683
3/2/2021 2:47:19 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
3/2/2021 10:47:45 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor primevendor123@gmail.com 9108059630
3/5/2021 7:16:45 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
3/15/2021 11:22:34 AM Steve Sparkman Central Pipeline steve@centralpipeline.net 541-261-5905
3/18/2021 10:05:11 AM Schuyler Van Wart Central Pipeline Inc cpi@centralpipeline.net 541-826-2659
3/24/2021 5:32:22 PM Tom Smith HGC Inc. tomsmith@hgcinc.net 541-826-3602