Search

RFPs & Bids

September 22, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

ITB - East Vilas Road Widening

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-55 Contact Name: Chuck DeJanvier
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: DeJanvCA@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6255
Release Date and Time: 2/26/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 3/18/2021 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 3/18/2021 10:00:00 AM
Description:

 

 

Invitation to Bid has been withdrawn

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
2/25/2021 12:58:00 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
2/26/2021 9:51:37 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
2/26/2021 10:58:53 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
2/26/2021 11:01:14 AM Todd Carson JRT Construction LLC todd@jrtcon.com 541-530-7850
2/26/2021 11:35:05 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
2/26/2021 3:57:56 PM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
2/26/2021 6:09:38 PM Dan Leavens Oregon Mainline Paving Danl@oregonmainline.com 971-517-0026
2/26/2021 6:12:07 PM jon debenedetti GAGE IT CONSTRUCTION JOND@GAGEIT.ORG 541-210-2631
2/27/2021 1:45:10 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
2/28/2021 11:42:52 AM Nathan Thornton T3 Electrical & Construction LLC nate@t-3contractors.com 5413011584
3/1/2021 1:51:14 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
3/1/2021 7:08:06 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
3/1/2021 7:34:26 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
3/1/2021 7:46:24 AM Steve Sparkman Central Pipeline steve@centralpipeline.net 541-261-5905
3/1/2021 7:53:31 AM Mike Hass Pacific Geosource mhass@pacificgeosource.com 503-214-0376
3/1/2021 8:59:03 AM Chad Walter K&E Excavating, Inc. chad@keex.net 503-399-4833
3/1/2021 9:22:44 AM Jeff Venables Ledford Construction Co. jeff@ledfordcc.com 541-210-0106
3/1/2021 9:29:36 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
3/1/2021 9:46:17 AM Mike Ussary Pilot Rock Excavation, Inc. mike@pilotrockx.com 541-779-4916
3/1/2021 9:58:13 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
3/1/2021 10:18:50 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
3/1/2021 10:22:05 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
3/1/2021 10:09:25 PM Chris Cabanag ConstructConnect chris.cabanag@constructconnect.com 323-602-5079
3/2/2021 8:21:45 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
3/2/2021 10:00:46 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
3/2/2021 1:00:02 PM Sera Mattson Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce plans@djc.com 206-622-8272
3/2/2021 2:25:11 PM Andrew Paul Adkins Engineering & Surveying apaul@adkinsengineering.com 541-884-4666
3/3/2021 3:21:34 PM Todd Carson JRT Construction todd@jrtcon.com 541-530-7850
3/4/2021 8:28:41 AM Mike Scardina Surface-Tech LLC michael.scardina@surface-tech.com 720-768-6854
3/4/2021 4:43:52 PM John Blencourt CPI john@cpipaving.com 541-660-2413
3/9/2021 9:31:12 AM ALICIA KERR HD Fowler Co. aliciah@hdfowler.com 360-574-9377
3/9/2021 9:37:00 AM Schuyler Van Wart Central Pipeline Inc cpi@centralpipeline.net 541-826-2659
3/9/2021 12:58:50 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
3/10/2021 8:41:16 AM Jaime Jordan DOWL jjordan@dowl.com 541-494-0595
3/11/2021 6:48:05 AM Ashley Monchamp Oregon Mainline Paving ashleym@oregonmainline.com 503-472-4155
3/15/2021 9:06:54 AM Jason Martin To The Point Land Surveying LLC jason@tothepointls.com 541-855-4280
3/15/2021 12:24:39 PM Trisha Vander Sluis Pavement Recycling Systems tvandersluis@pavementrecycling.com 951-682-1091
3/15/2021 2:56:02 PM west coast soil solutions West Coast Soil Solutions doug@westcoastsoilsolutions.com 360-521-2613
3/16/2021 11:50:33 AM Mike Casey Johnny Cat johnnycatmike@aol.com 541-326-5149