Search

RFPs & Bids

September 22, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

RFP: Oval Track Racing Venue Management

Department: Parks Division/Program:
Project ID: 20-2021-13 Contact Name: Steve Lambert
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: lambersm@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6303
Release Date and Time: 3/1/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 3/19/2021 12:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 3/19/2021 12:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 12:00 p.m., March 19, 2021, for:

Oval Track Racing Venue Management 02.21RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals from qualified parties to promote, manage, operate, and maintain the oval track racing facility located at the Jackson County Sports Park.  The dirt oval track facility is a 1/4-mile dirt oval track, 1/8-mile dirt go-kart track, flush restrooms, two food/souvenir concession buildings, concrete grandstands, announcer room, VIP lounge, racing pit area with restrooms and gravel parking facilities, and motocross track.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are also available at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City OR. There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
2/26/2021 4:00:17 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County sherry.bonham@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
3/1/2021 8:08:25 AM Jon DeBenedetti DeBenedetti Motorsports Jdirtmod@gmail.com 541-210-2631
3/1/2021 9:17:49 AM Mary Lamoreaux eRepublic.com mlamoreaux@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
3/1/2021 9:24:09 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
3/1/2021 9:42:46 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
3/1/2021 10:25:35 AM David Hibbard C&H MOTORSPORTS dave@daveshomesupply.com 541-778-3081
3/1/2021 12:14:07 PM Steve Sparkman Central Pipeline steve@centralpipeline.net 541-261-5905
3/1/2021 12:31:30 PM JSoares John Soares Motorsports Antspeed1@aol.com 510-918-4117
3/1/2021 6:24:12 PM Moxie Media & Promotion, LLC MOXIE MEDIA & PROMOTIONS, LLC corypenfold@yahoo.com 541-497-9400
3/1/2021 7:06:24 PM Anthony Incerty Pro-Tec Fire tincerty@gmail.com 541-951-3760
3/2/2021 1:36:19 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
3/2/2021 2:48:29 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
3/2/2021 8:25:03 AM Laurie Goetz J.B. Steel, Inc. laurie@jbsteelinc.com 541-773-8325
3/2/2021 5:35:57 PM Erik Az shower Xfactor5300@gmail.com 541-261-4670
3/2/2021 10:50:05 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor primevendor123@gmail.com 9108059630
3/3/2021 1:14:00 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
3/3/2021 1:32:45 AM Steve Walse SevenOutsource rfpalerts@gmail.com 315-308-7852
3/3/2021 1:51:38 AM Chris Cabanag ConstructConnect chris.cabanag@constructconnect.com 323-602-5079
3/4/2021 7:01:21 PM Jerry Gill Hawaiian Hut Jerrygill3489@gmail.com 541-840-4390
3/5/2021 4:59:23 PM Heather Boyce Grove Racing Promotions heatherboyce14@hotmail.com 541-942-7561
3/6/2021 6:59:28 PM Travis Hoppes Hoppes Motorsports travis@hoppes-construction.com 541-326-5883