Search

RFPs & Bids

September 25, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

ITB - Table Rock Road -Mosquito Lane to Antelope Road

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-57 Contact Name: James Philp, Project Engineer
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: philpjw@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6236
Release Date and Time: 5/21/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 6/10/2021 10:00:00 AM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 6/10/2021 10:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, June 10, 2021,for:

TABLE ROCK ROAD – MOSQUITO LANE TO ANTELOPE ROAD

SCOPE OF PROJECT:   The work under this project includes all materials, labor, and equipment necessary for grading, storm drainage, paving, permanent durable pavement markings, and other miscellaneous items of work as called for in the plans and specifications. 

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contractdoes not require ODOT pre-qualification.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are also available at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on May 21, 2021.  There is no charge for these documents.

Bid Opening will immediately follow Bid Close.

 

***ESTIMATED PROJECT COST RANGE: $500,000 TO $1,000,000***

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
5/20/2021 11:44:03 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
5/21/2021 8:28:40 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
5/21/2021 9:10:19 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
5/21/2021 9:36:11 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
5/21/2021 9:36:51 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
5/21/2021 9:57:27 AM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
5/21/2021 10:13:06 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
5/21/2021 10:36:46 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
5/21/2021 1:44:18 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
5/21/2021 5:57:59 PM Nathan Thornton T3 Electrical & Construction LLC nate@t-3contractors.com 5413011584
5/22/2021 2:20:19 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
5/23/2021 11:44:06 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor primevendor123@gmail.com 9108059630
5/24/2021 12:12:25 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
5/24/2021 7:50:27 AM j_manning Construction Bid Source jmanning@constructionbidsource.com 469-951-1647
5/24/2021 8:06:45 AM Jasmine Mansour Geveko Markings, Inc. jmansour@gevekomarkings.com 770-847-9410
5/24/2021 8:58:11 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
5/24/2021 9:31:03 AM Janette Boothe CPI Acquisitions LLC janette@cpipaving.com 541-916-4752
5/24/2021 9:47:33 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
5/26/2021 6:59:26 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
5/26/2021 2:18:01 PM Mike Ussary Pilot Rock Excavation, Inc. mike@pilotrockx.com 541-779-4916
5/27/2021 3:16:07 AM PWXPress PWXPress bids@pwxpress.com 408-676-8941
5/27/2021 8:37:21 AM Andrew Paul Adkins Engineering & Surveying apaul@adkinsengineering.com 541-884-4666
6/1/2021 11:08:50 AM Todd Carson JRT Construction todd@jrtcon.com 541-530-7850
6/3/2021 4:27:28 PM Ron Depue CPI Acquisitions LLC ron@cpipaving.com 541-862-2390