Search

RFPs & Bids

July 29, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

Invitation to Bid - Jackson County Library District Ashland Library Renovation

Department: Administration-Facility Division/Program: Facility Maintenance
Project ID: 2-2021-37 Contact Name: Adam Trautman
Dept Project ID: 061721 Contact Email: trautmah@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6974
Release Date and Time: 6/18/2021 8:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 7/27/2021 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 7/27/2021 2:00:00 PM
Description:

JACKSON COUNTY FACILITY MAINTENANCE

PUBLIC WORKS

INVITATION TO BID

 

Notice is hereby given that sealed bids will be received by Adam Trautman, Jackson

County Facility Maintenance at Jackson County Courthouse, 10 South Oakdale, Suite

208, Medford, Oregon 97501, until 2:00 p.m. local time on the 27th day of July, 2021.

Information is available on the Jackson County website.

 

Jackson County Library District Ashland Library Renovation

Located at: 410 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR 97520

Project includes demolition, new carpet, ceiling tiles, new storage room walls and door, case work, lighting,

patch and painting, and display case. See project documents included by ORW

“JCLS - Facility Space Planning_191202_Rev1_ASHLAND” for further project details and specifications.

 

Mandatory Pre-Bid Conference:

PRE-BID conference will be held July 9th 2021 at 10:00am on-site. Site is located at 410 Siskiyou Blvd, Ashland, OR 97520.

We will meet at the upper entrance off of Gresham St. Parking is limited,

especially for large vehicles, plan on potentially having to find parking away from the site.

 

Bid Close Date: July 27, 2021

Bid Close Time: 2:00 PM based on the atomic digital clock in Room 208

Approximate Start Date: September 1, 2021

Approximate completion Date: November 1, 2021

 

Bids entered after the above date and time will not be accepted. At the time stated

above, the Agency may either select the winning bid or reject all bids. The Agency may,

at its discretion, postpone any such action following the opening, for the period

expressed in Agency’s Instruction to Bidders, during which period the bids will be

irrevocable and open to public inspection. The Agency may reject for good cause any or

all bids, or may waive any informalities in bids, all in its sole discretion, upon a finding by

the Agency that it is the public interest to do so.

Instruction to Bidders and all other contract documents may be inspected at

jacksoncounty.org or at the Medford Builders Exchange, located at 701 East Jackson,

To be eligible to bid, all bidders must register on the Jackson County website,

https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects/ and follow the instructions.

Each bid must contain a statement as to whether the bidder is a resident bidder as

defined in ORS 279A.120. A copy of the bid specifications and documents are on file

and may be obtained at local Builder’s Exchange.

All bids are subject to the applicable requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A, 279B,

279C and 701, and the regulations of the Jackson County Facility Maintenance.

All work is subject to ORS Chapters 279C.800 to 279C.870.

The Agency will not receive or consider a bid unless the bidder is registered in good

standing with the Construction Contractors Board as required by statute.

Jackson County Facility Maintenance

Adam Trautman 541-774-6974

trautmah@jacksoncounty.org

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
6/18/2021 10:41:26 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
6/18/2021 4:00:31 PM Scott Cerovac Ausland Group scerovac@auslandgroup.com 541-476-3788
6/19/2021 2:15:24 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
6/20/2021 9:12:45 PM Source Management Deltek sourcemanagement@deltek.com 206-373-9500
6/20/2021 11:09:27 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor primevendor123@gmail.com 9108059630
6/20/2021 11:43:24 PM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
6/21/2021 5:41:48 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
6/21/2021 6:25:25 AM Terra Sterlace Envirobidnet contact@envirobidnet.com 888-888-0900
6/21/2021 7:47:56 AM Andrew Paul Adkins Engineering & Surveying apaul@adkinsengineering.com 541-884-4666
6/21/2021 8:04:33 AM Robert Eisenman IMS cawr@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
6/21/2021 8:10:36 AM Eric Johnson North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC sourcemanagement@napc.me 302-450-1923
6/21/2021 8:21:22 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
6/21/2021 9:03:22 AM Otak Inc. Otak Inc. louann.mccormic@otak.com 503-287-6825
6/21/2021 10:23:13 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
6/21/2021 10:30:07 AM Hacker Architects Hacker Architects hwilson@hackerarchitects.com 503-227-1254
6/21/2021 10:57:57 AM Jenny Garcia Meraki Construction info@meraki-construction.com 541-879-0198
6/21/2021 12:00:13 PM j_manning Construction Bid Source jmanning@constructionbidsource.com 469-951-1647
6/21/2021 12:24:16 PM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
6/21/2021 12:30:17 PM chosenwwm Chosen Wood Window Maintenance, In chosenwoodwindow@gmail.com 503-266-3830
6/22/2021 12:18:35 PM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
6/22/2021 1:03:10 PM John Keller ArcSine Engineering jkeller@arc-sine.com 541-842-4188
6/22/2021 1:24:30 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
6/22/2021 2:24:03 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
6/22/2021 3:03:49 PM Megan Sandford Pence Construction megan.sandford@pence.net 971-336-1114
6/23/2021 8:09:47 AM dsabers Sunbelt Controls dsabers@sunbeltcontrols.com 360-216-5589
6/23/2021 9:14:09 AM Trevor Waldeyer Turner & Townsend trevor.waldeyer@turntown.com 541-613-8577
6/23/2021 10:29:55 AM Alan62321 Mackenzie Anguyen@mcknze.com 503-896-2873
6/23/2021 11:16:01 AM April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics april.hamilton@construction.com 4133042008
6/23/2021 11:46:16 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
6/23/2021 3:28:41 PM Rikki Deats ZCS Engineering & Architecture rikkid@zcsea.com 541-500-8588
7/6/2021 10:44:07 AM Tanya Roland Vitus Construction tanya@vitusconstruction.com 541-855-7177
7/7/2021 11:36:47 AM Rachael Fullenwider Adroit bids@adroitbuilt.com 541-482-4098
7/14/2021 6:13:52 AM Kath Suelto Construct Connect Kath.suelto@constructconnect.com 323-602-5079
7/21/2021 9:55:03 AM marck Action-Pride Cabinets Inc marckapci@msn.com 541-383-2061