Search

RFPs & Bids

September 23, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

Invitation to Bid - Jackson County Emergency Managers Office Remodel

Department: Administration-Facility Division/Program: Facility Maintenance
Project ID: 2-2021-38 Contact Name: Adam Trautman
Dept Project ID: 072821 Contact Email: trautmah@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 5417746974
Release Date and Time: 7/28/2021 4:00:00 PM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 8/26/2021 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 8/26/2021 2:00:00 PM
Description:
Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
7/28/2021 11:42:43 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor primevendor123@gmail.com 9108059630
7/29/2021 3:14:52 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
7/29/2021 6:55:43 AM Eric Johnson North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC sourcemanagement@napc.me 302-450-1923
7/29/2021 7:44:23 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
7/29/2021 8:20:52 AM GMAArch GMA Architects gizumi@gma-arch.com 541-344-9157
7/29/2021 8:46:58 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
7/29/2021 9:22:44 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
7/29/2021 10:44:44 AM Adam Trautman Jackson County Facilities Maintenance trautmah@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6974
7/29/2021 11:28:34 AM Sera Mattson Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce plans@djc.com 206-622-8272
7/30/2021 1:57:43 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
7/30/2021 8:28:18 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
7/30/2021 8:57:47 AM April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics april.hamilton@construction.com 4133042008
7/30/2021 11:23:55 AM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
7/30/2021 11:30:32 AM SWCA Southwest Washington Contractors Association plancenter@swca.org (360)694-7922
7/30/2021 12:48:30 PM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
7/30/2021 1:10:43 PM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
7/30/2021 1:34:58 PM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
8/2/2021 11:36:51 AM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
8/9/2021 9:00:55 AM Corey Vitus Vitus Construction Inc. corey@vitusconstruction.com 541-855-7177
8/9/2021 2:03:12 PM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
8/10/2021 2:53:04 PM Rachael Fullenwider Adroit bids@adroitbuilt.com 541-482-4098