Search

RFPs & Bids

September 22, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

Request for Proposal: GPS System

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-58 Contact Name: Chad Helvey
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: helveycd@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6223
Release Date and Time: 7/30/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 8/26/2021 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 8/26/2021 2:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., August 26, 2021, for:                                      

GPS System 03.21RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals from qualified dealers for the purchase and installation of a GPS/GIS Telematics System in multiple vehicles.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are available online at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects or at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on July 30, 2021.  There is no charge for these documents.

 

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
7/29/2021 10:49:46 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
7/30/2021 11:22:26 AM Brian Phillips Verizon Connect brian.phillips@verizonconnect.com 971-205-4553
7/30/2021 12:19:04 PM CalAmp CalAmp blim@calamp.com 310-564-8502
7/31/2021 3:27:32 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
8/1/2021 6:37:14 PM Source Management Deltek sourcemanagement@deltek.com 206-373-9500
8/2/2021 12:14:52 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor primevendor123@gmail.com 9108059630
8/2/2021 4:14:53 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
8/2/2021 6:24:51 AM Kate Durbin LB Technology, Inc. kdurbin@lbtechnology.com 901-485-4576
8/2/2021 7:15:18 AM Sarah haney IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
8/2/2021 7:46:44 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
8/2/2021 9:51:54 AM Razor Tracking, Inc. Razor Tracking, Inc. darin.perius@gotorazor.com 701-541-0399
8/2/2021 10:25:19 AM CJIS GROUP CJIS GROUP LLC Ann@cjisgroup.com 850-926-9800
8/2/2021 12:02:59 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
8/2/2021 2:01:14 PM Garrett S US Cellular garrett.schuster@uscellular.com 541-531-8727
8/2/2021 4:03:33 PM Mary Lamoreaux eRepublic.com mlamoreaux@erepublic.com 916-932-1300
8/3/2021 4:32:38 AM M. Hardy AAMP Global mhardy@aampglobal.com 727-281-1584
8/3/2021 7:22:19 AM AAT Inc AAT Inc info@aatracking.com 905-761-3268
8/4/2021 5:18:32 AM FOCUS TELUS Communications (U.S.) Inc. rmcdonald@focusoptimization.com 800-670-7220
8/4/2021 5:56:36 AM Proposal Writer REI rfp@radioeng.com 402-339-2200
8/4/2021 4:33:24 PM Mobile Edge Team V-AM.CO,LLC gil@mobileedge.us 818-391-4441
8/5/2021 3:06:46 AM Steve Walse SevenOutsource rfpalerts@gmail.com 315-308-7852
8/5/2021 10:15:46 AM gilmpeters Forward Thinking Systems gil.peters@ftsgps.com 516-717-5804
8/9/2021 10:37:41 AM Norma Havens usa fleet solutions norma@usafleetsolutions.com 775-830-7358
8/9/2021 2:33:51 PM Chris Helman AT&T ch958s@att.com 541-227-4360
8/11/2021 7:58:33 AM Fleet Analytics Fleet Analytics LLC gary@fleetanalytics.net 770-329-0847
8/16/2021 3:15:32 PM go3405 AT&T gg3405@att.com 602-245-7427
8/18/2021 11:48:31 AM Christopher Bunnell UniteGPS, LLC christopher.bunnell@unitegps.com 207-671-6293
8/19/2021 2:12:28 PM Tamara Shay TShayEnterprise tshayenterprise@gmail.com 253-985-6691
8/19/2021 3:45:14 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
8/20/2021 11:27:33 AM NexTraq LLC NexTraq LLC gregg.betcher@nextraq.com 802-233-5009
8/25/2021 9:34:39 AM abdelrahimb Pixida USA Inc. abdelrahim.brown@pixida.com 212-729-3184