Search

RFPs & Bids

October 28, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

Chemical Injection Sprayer RFP

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-59 Contact Name: Chad Helvey
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: helveycd@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6223
Release Date and Time: 9/17/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 10/14/2021 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 10/14/2021 2:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., October 14, 2021, for:

Chemical Injection Sprayer 04.21RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals from a qualified dealer for the purchase of one (1) Chemical Injection Sprayer.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are available online at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects or at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on September 17, 2021.  There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
9/14/2021 12:31:38 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
9/17/2021 9:35:18 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
9/17/2021 10:47:46 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
9/17/2021 11:39:44 AM NorstarInd Norstar Industries, Inc sales@norstarind.com 253-735-1881
9/17/2021 11:42:16 AM April Hamilton Dodge Data and Analytics april.hamilton@construction.com 4133042008
9/17/2021 11:58:16 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
9/17/2021 12:14:04 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
9/18/2021 3:17:55 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
9/20/2021 2:22:33 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor primevendor123@gmail.com 9108059630
9/20/2021 9:23:15 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
9/20/2021 9:34:02 AM Odor Control Products and Equipment, LLC Odor Control Products and Equipment, LLC (OCP&E, LLC) ocpe.us@gmail.com 407-761-9659
9/21/2021 11:05:05 AM gmercer MERCER TECHNOLOGIES FIRM mercertechnologiesfirm@gmail.com 219-885-9811
9/22/2021 8:15:21 AM ADAPCO, LLC ADAPCO, LLC bids@myadapco.com 407-328-6519
10/6/2021 11:45:33 AM Mike VanLith Freightliner Northwest mike.vanlith@freightlinernw.com 541-465-8393