Search

RFPs & Bids

October 27, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL: Bear Creek Greenway Revisioning Plan

Department: Parks Division/Program: Parks
Project ID: 20-2021-15 Contact Name: Steve Lambert
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: Steve.Lambert@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6303
Release Date and Time: 10/1/2021 10:30:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 10/27/2021 12:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 10/27/2021 12:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Request for Proposals will be received at the Parks Administration Office, 7520 Table Rock Road, Central Point, Oregon, 97502, until 12:00 p.m. according to the Parks office wall clock above the entry door, October 27, 2021 for:

Bear Creek Greenway Revisioning Plan

SCOPE OF PROJECT:  As part of a strategic effort funded by the Jackson County Board of Commissioners, community partners are collaborating for the development of a revisioning of the Bear Creek Greenway (Greenway) corridor.  The project goal is the development of a master plan for the Bear Creek Greenway, with input from the community and jurisdictional partnerships, including a menu of options for governance structure and funding mechanisms required to reach the desired level of service.  The final plan shall clearly list the preferred recommendation of the most efficient and effective means of governance and funding.  The plan shall address jurisdictional and constituent concerns, both tangible and social, along with clear and concise strategies and tactics for management and mitigation of said concerns, with a focus on a collaborative approach to Greenway management. The plan may, or may not, result in a uniform approach to management under a single governmental body after review of all feasible alternatives, and the plan shall recommend a clear path forward for a cohesive approach to management of the Greenway.

All Proposers must be aware of Oregon Revised Statutes Chapters 279, 279A - 279C, any other applicable state and federal laws, the Jackson County Local Contract Review Board Rules (“LCRB RFP BEAR CREEK GREENWAY REVISIONING PLAN Page 3 Rules”, available at http://jacksoncountyor.org), any attached Insurance Requirements, Resident Bidder Statement, Proposer’s Certifications, and attached contract terms and conditions in preparing its response. These documents and the contract reflect language required by statute. All work shall be required to be performed in a timely manner and pursuant to the ordinances, rules and regulations of Jackson County and ORS 701. ORS 279, 279A-279C and related model rules may be used for guidance but not for mandatory direction.

 

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
10/1/2021 11:43:16 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
10/1/2021 12:14:04 PM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
10/1/2021 12:38:24 PM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange jmattkbe@klamathbuilders.com 541-882-9480
10/2/2021 3:22:17 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
10/3/2021 6:27:48 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County sherry.bonham@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
10/4/2021 5:52:16 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
10/4/2021 7:23:40 AM Terra Sterlace Envirobidnet contact@envirobidnet.com 888-888-0900
10/4/2021 7:26:54 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
10/4/2021 7:54:04 AM Serena Sidmore MIG marketing.mig@gmail.com 503-297-1005
10/4/2021 9:05:54 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
10/4/2021 9:23:06 AM Sarah haney IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
10/4/2021 2:54:23 PM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
10/4/2021 3:01:56 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
10/4/2021 3:02:39 PM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
10/4/2021 3:56:27 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
10/5/2021 3:39:36 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
10/5/2021 6:04:26 AM Norma Jensen Kittelson & Associates, Inc. pdxleads@kittelson.com 503-228-5230
10/5/2021 8:34:17 AM Parr Excellence Parr Excellence kelsey@moreredds.com 425-457-6483
10/5/2021 8:36:54 AM Green DOT Transportation Solutions Green DOT Transportation Solutions sofia@greendottransportation.com 530-895-1109
10/5/2021 9:12:59 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
10/5/2021 9:53:35 AM Kelly Johnson 3J Consulting kelly.johnson@3j-consulting.com 503-946-9365
10/5/2021 11:28:12 AM Heather Arney Harper Houf Peterson Righellis heathera@hhpr.com 503-221-1131
10/5/2021 12:05:10 PM GreenWorks, P.C. GreenWorks PC marketing@greenworkspc.com 503-222-5612
10/5/2021 2:12:37 PM Erin Cox Alta Planning + Design westbids@altaplanning.com 503-230-9862
10/5/2021 2:13:49 PM Lori Hollis CSA Planning Ltd lori@csaplanning.net 541-779-0569
10/5/2021 5:11:06 PM Jennifer Frownfelter AECOM jennifer.frownfelter@aecom.com 602-538-0719
10/6/2021 3:52:15 PM Abbate Designs LLC Abbate Designs LLC mike@abbatedesigns.com 971-404-8670
10/7/2021 1:25:51 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
10/7/2021 5:57:04 AM Jennifer Toole Toole Design Group, LLC marketing@tooledesign.com 503-205-4607
10/7/2021 7:06:59 AM Kyle Patterson DOWL kpatterson@dowl.com 541-774-5590
10/7/2021 8:55:09 AM BD Marketing Murraysmith bd.marketing@murraysmith.us 503-225-9010
10/11/2021 10:58:41 AM Makers Marketing Makers marketing@makersarch.com 206-652-5080
10/12/2021 7:39:40 AM Janette Boothe CPI Acquisitions LLC janette@cpipaving.com 541-916-4752
10/13/2021 1:15:51 PM Brendan Buckley Johnson Economics bwb@johnsoneconomics.com 503-295-7832
10/20/2021 7:54:19 AM Content ConstructConnect aaron.chance@constructconnect.com 513-458-5985
10/25/2021 5:12:23 PM Adam Lopez ECONorthwest rfp@econw.com 206-388-0079