Search

RFPs & Bids

December 08, 2021
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

Dump Truck Purchase RFP

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-60 Contact Name: Chad Helvey
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: helveycd@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6223
Release Date and Time: 11/5/2021 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 12/2/2021 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 12/2/2021 2:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., December 2, 2021, for:                                                                     

Dump Truck Purchase 05.21RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals from qualified dealers for the purchase of one (1) dump truck.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are available online at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects/Projects  or at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on November 5, 2021.  There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
11/4/2021 9:06:39 AM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
11/5/2021 8:22:00 AM Ken White Webfoot Truck and Equipment Inc. kwhite@webfoottruck.com 541-773-8223
11/5/2021 8:40:54 AM Mark Advanced Truck Body & Equip. mark@advancedtruck.com 541-664-2822
11/5/2021 9:41:05 AM Casey Jones TEC Equipment, Inc. cjones@tecequipment.com 541-770-6861
11/5/2021 10:42:52 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
11/5/2021 10:48:22 AM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
11/5/2021 2:29:18 PM Mike VanLith Freightliner Northwest mike.vanlith@freightlinernw.com 541-465-8393
11/6/2021 3:54:03 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
11/7/2021 5:25:44 PM Source Management Deltek sourcemanagement@deltek.com 206-373-9500
11/14/2021 7:54:23 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
11/18/2021 4:25:51 PM ROYAL WAVE ENT LP ROYAL WAVE ENT LP baam@royalwaveent.com 470-401-1356