Search

RFPs & Bids

August 11, 2022
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

ITB - East Vilas Road Widening

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2021-61 Contact Name: Charles DeJanvier
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Invitation to Bid Contact Phone: 541-774-6255
Release Date and Time: 1/7/2022 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 2/2/2022 10:00:00 AM Award Date: 2/3/2022
Opening Date and Time: 2/2/2022 10:00:00 AM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed bids will be received at the Roads Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 10:00 a.m. according to the administration office wall clock, February 2, 2022, for:

EAST VILAS ROAD WIDENING

SCOPE OF PROJECT:   The work under this project includes all materials, labor, and equipment necessary for earthwork, grading, aggregate base construction, storm drainage, and other miscellaneous items of work as called for in the plans and specifications.

All bids are subject to the requirements of ORS Chapters 279, 279A-C, and 701, and the ordinances, rules, and regulations of Jackson County. Each bid must contain a statement as to whether bidder is a resident bidder as defined by ORS 279C.430.

This contract requires ODOT pre-qualification.

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are available online at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects or at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on January 7, 2022.  There is no charge for these documents.

Bid Opening will be conducted via conference call, immediately following Bid Close.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
1/10/2022 3:25:59 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
1/21/2022 12:35:56 PM Brian Bowman Gage It Construction brianb@gageit.org 541-601-8666
1/7/2022 8:36:15 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
1/8/2022 8:39:46 AM Martha Lantz Construction Bid Source mlantz@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
1/7/2022 8:39:39 AM Rich Morgan Builders Exchange of Washington, Inc. production@bxwa.com 425-258-1303
1/7/2022 11:46:30 AM Alex Lavorato Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce plans@djc.com 206-622-8272
1/7/2022 9:02:12 AM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange jmattkbe@klamathbuilders.com 541-882-9480
1/7/2022 8:18:50 AM Philip Graff LTM, Incorporated dba Knife River Materials philip.graff@kniferiver.com 541-770-2960
1/31/2022 7:54:51 PM Aron Cutsforth Wild Rivers Surveying ajc@wildriverssurveying.com 541-727-8545
1/10/2022 3:10:33 PM Jeremy Moritz Eugene Builders Exchange projects@ebe.org 541-484-5331
1/7/2022 7:20:00 AM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
1/29/2022 2:46:04 AM Brad Metzger ConstructConnect content@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
1/7/2022 8:21:25 AM Plan Center Administration Abadan Plan Center planroom@abadanplancenter.com 509-747-2964
12/30/2021 12:05:20 PM Sherry Bonham Jackson County bonhamsl@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6204
1/7/2022 8:47:48 AM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
1/7/2022 9:20:21 AM Schuyler Van Wart Central Pipeline Inc cpi@centralpipeline.net 541-826-2659
1/5/2022 12:17:01 PM J Domis Jackson County Roads domisjr@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6227
1/7/2022 8:37:36 AM Steve Sparkman Central Pipeline steve@centralpipeline.net 541-261-5905
1/7/2022 8:41:42 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
1/7/2022 8:23:51 AM Nathan Thornton T3 Electrical & Construction LLC nate@t-3contractors.com 5413011584
1/7/2022 6:45:43 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
1/7/2022 8:08:03 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
1/10/2022 10:24:24 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
1/10/2022 9:48:37 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center plans@dclancenter.com 541-440-9030
1/7/2022 10:04:53 AM Mike Hass Pacific Geosource mhass@pacificgeosource.com 503-214-0376
1/7/2022 8:35:10 AM Mike Scardina Surface-Tech LLC michael.scardina@surface-tech.com 720-768-6854
1/20/2022 1:46:00 PM Taunya Copeland JCopeland Construction, Inc. jcopelandconstructioninc@gmail.com 541-826-2314
1/7/2022 10:05:35 AM Mike Ussary Pilot Rock Excavation, Inc. mike@pilotrockx.com 541-779-4916
1/7/2022 8:28:25 AM Todd Carson JRT Construction todd@jrtcon.com 541-530-7850
1/26/2022 1:11:23 PM Jaime Jordan DOWL jjordan@dowl.com 541-494-0595
1/31/2022 2:52:29 PM west coast soil solutions West Coast Soil Solutions doug@westcoastsoilsolutions.com 360-521-2613
1/10/2022 12:08:38 PM SWCA Southwest Washington Contractors Association plancenter@swca.org (360)694-7922
1/10/2022 7:51:58 AM Taylor Constructconnect taylor.burgess@constructconnect.com 323-602-5079
1/7/2022 8:37:54 AM Stacie Steel Surface Tech stacie@surface-tech.com 253-350-9076
1/7/2022 2:07:56 PM Scarsella Bros., Inc. Scarsella Bros., Inc. estimating@scarsellabros.com 253-872-7173
1/12/2022 12:39:20 PM Steve Collins Coughlin Company I, Inc. steve@coughlincompany.com 435-922-1317
1/17/2022 6:32:38 PM Sean Metzger Metzger Land Surveying, LLC Metzgerlandsurveying@gmail.com 541-727-2749
1/19/2022 3:34:34 PM Christina White Construction Journal cwhite@constructionjournal.com 772-781-2144
1/21/2022 5:23:11 PM Jackson County Roads Roads Dept drakejm@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-8184