Search

RFPs & Bids

October 07, 2022
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

RFP: 2022 Excavator Purchase

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2022-67 Contact Name: Chad Helvey
Dept Project ID: Contract No. 05.22RFP Contact Email: helveycd@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6223
Release Date and Time: 3/11/2022 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 4/14/2022 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 4/14/2022 3:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., April 14, 2022, for:                                                                            

Excavator Purchase 05.22 RFP

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals from qualified dealers for the purchase of one (1) excavator.

Copies of the Request for Proposals and the Specifications are on file and may be picked up at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on March 11, 2022.  There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
3/11/2022 11:13:55 AM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
3/11/2022 1:20:21 PM Jason Thomas WILSON EQUIPMENT RENTALS AND SALES jason.t@wilsonequipment.net 541-324-0249
3/11/2022 10:22:24 PM PWXPress PWXPress bids@pwxpress.com 408-676-8941
3/12/2022 1:55:48 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
3/14/2022 7:42:23 AM April Hamilton Dodge Data & Analytics april.hamilton@construction.com 8443263826
3/14/2022 1:06:52 PM SANY America Sany America, INC tschoen@sanyamerica.com 470-390-1889
3/14/2022 4:59:59 PM Josh Lekkerkerker Precision Approach Engineering jlekkerkerker@preappinc.com 541-754-0043
3/15/2022 5:47:11 AM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
3/16/2022 11:43:58 AM gmercer MERCER TECHNOLOGIES FIRM mercertechnologiesfirm@gmail.com 219-885-9811
3/21/2022 4:40:51 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630