Search

RFPs & Bids

August 17, 2022
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

RFP: Engineering Consultant Services

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2022-68 Contact Name: Charles DeJanvier, Construction Engineer
Dept Project ID: 06.22RFP Contact Email: DeJanvCA@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6255
Release Date and Time: 7/8/2022 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 8/4/2022 11:00:00 AM Award Date: 8/4/2022
Opening Date and Time: 8/4/2022 11:00:00 AM
Description:
Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
7/8/2022 6:35:22 AM Haley Malmberg David Evans and Associates, Inc. hxma@deainc.com 503-361-8635
7/8/2022 7:29:21 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
7/8/2022 7:31:14 AM Lauren Wilbur HDR OregonRFP@hdrinc.com 503-423-3700
7/8/2022 8:31:58 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
7/8/2022 8:32:31 AM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
7/8/2022 8:37:19 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
7/8/2022 8:59:01 AM BD Marketing Murraysmith bd.marketing@murraysmith.us 503-225-9010
7/8/2022 9:26:20 AM Kyle Patterson DOWL kpatterson@dowl.com 971-634-2200
7/8/2022 10:12:19 AM Michelle Dodgson GRI mdodgson@gri.com 15036413478
7/8/2022 10:16:48 AM GEI Marketing GeoEngineers marketing@geoengineers.com 503-840-6386
7/8/2022 10:34:56 AM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange jmattkbe@klamathbuilders.com 541-882-9480
7/8/2022 10:47:42 AM Alex Lavorato Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce plans@djc.com 206-622-8272
7/8/2022 11:00:06 AM Bonnie Honea Civil West Engineering bhonea@civilwest.net 541-982-4268
7/8/2022 1:00:21 PM Charles DeJanvier Jackson County dejanvca@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6255
7/8/2022 4:02:34 PM Source Management Deltek sourcemanagement@deltek.com 206-373-9500
7/8/2022 4:27:12 PM Paul AKS Engineering pauls@aks-eng.com 503-563-6151
7/9/2022 4:14:54 AM Brad Metzger Constructconnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
7/9/2022 4:24:02 AM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
7/10/2022 9:35:05 PM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
7/10/2022 10:19:57 PM April Hamilton Dodge Data & Analytics april.hamilton@construction.com 8443263826
7/11/2022 1:47:50 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
7/11/2022 5:11:21 AM Sarah haney IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
7/11/2022 8:14:40 AM ZCS ZCS Engineering & Architecture rikkiw@zcsea.com 541-500-8588
7/11/2022 10:24:05 AM CJIS GROUP CJIS GROUP LLC Ann@cjisgroup.com 850-926-9800
7/11/2022 11:53:13 AM Erin Reed Quincy Engineering erin.reed@murraysmith.us 503-763-9995
7/11/2022 2:21:13 PM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center plans@dclancenter.com 541-440-9030
7/12/2022 8:34:07 AM Jacki Quinn RH2 Engineering submittals@rh2.com 541-665-5233
7/12/2022 8:44:15 AM Abhi Thorat Strategic Alliance Consulting Inc. sac_public_sector@strategicalli.com 425-351-4275
7/12/2022 2:08:31 PM Miller Consulting Engineers Miller Consulting Engineers sommer@miller-se.com 503-246-1250
7/13/2022 4:39:45 AM Jason Fast Harper Houf Peterson Righellis marketing@hhpr.com 503-221-1131
7/13/2022 6:18:29 AM Norma Jensen Kittelson & Associates, Inc. pdxleads@kittelson.com 503-228-5230
7/13/2022 7:20:28 AM Jessica Vorderstrasse DKS Associates jnv@dksassociates.com 503-243-3500
7/13/2022 7:40:03 AM Brian Donnan Terracon brian.donnan@terracon.com 425-248-0595
7/13/2022 10:00:24 AM Brooke Kerr Shannon & Wilson brooke.kerr@shanwil.com 503-210-4750
7/13/2022 2:24:42 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
7/13/2022 3:23:45 PM Stevie Bongen Tierra Right of Way purchasing@tierra-row.com 520-319-2106
7/13/2022 6:35:19 PM ELS ELS Consulting liz@constructionbidsource.com 888-786-9450
7/15/2022 8:36:07 AM Gcjudah Rimriser gabe.judah@rimriser.com 360-833-2277
7/18/2022 3:09:41 PM Jessica Riedl R&W Engineering marketing@rweng.com 503-292-6000
7/22/2022 2:19:39 PM Jackson County Roads Roads Dept drakejm@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-8184
7/28/2022 4:18:39 PM Will Weaver ArcSine Engineering wweaver@arc-sine.com 530-222-7204