Search

RFPs & Bids

September 26, 2022
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

RFP: 2022 Dump Truck Purchase

Department: Roads Division/Program:
Project ID: 21-2022-69 Contact Name: Chad Helvey
Dept Project ID: Contact Email: helveycd@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: (541)774-6223
Release Date and Time: 8/26/2022 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 9/23/2022 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 9/23/2022 2:00:00 PM
Description:

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that sealed Requests for Proposals will be received at the Jackson County Roads and Parks Administration Office, 200 Antelope Road, White City, Oregon, 97503, until 2:00 p.m., September 23, 2022, for:

                                                                             

Dump Truck Purchase 04.22 RFP

 

Jackson County, through the Roads and Parks Department, is accepting proposals from qualified dealers for the purchase of one (1) dump truck.

                 

Copies of the bid specifications, plans, and other contract documents are available online at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects/Projects  or at the Jackson County Roads Administration Office after 8:00 a.m. on August 26, 2022.  There is no charge for these documents.

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
8/26/2022 1:57:14 PM Bid Information Tri-City Construction Council bidinfo@tcplancenter.com 509-582-7424
8/26/2022 10:52:52 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
8/28/2022 11:36:18 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
8/29/2022 7:51:38 AM Ken White Webfoot Truck and Equipment Inc. kwhite@webfoottruck.com 541-773-8223
8/29/2022 10:39:39 AM Cobalt Truck Equipment Cobalt Truck Equipment dpierce@cobalttruck.com 208-841-7272
8/29/2022 11:14:16 AM Mike VanLith Freightliner Northwest mike.vanlith@freightlinernw.com 541-465-8393
8/29/2022 8:11:29 PM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
8/30/2022 7:30:44 PM Casey Jones TEC Equipment, Inc. cjones@tecequipment.com 541-770-6861
9/7/2022 12:00:01 PM Source Management Deltek sourcemanagement@deltek.com 206-373-9500