Search

RFPs & Bids

September 26, 2022
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS AND PROPROSALS: Education Center/Training Center Feasibility Study

Department: Airport Division/Program:
Project ID: 6-2022-4 Contact Name: Amber Judd
Dept Project ID: Education Center Feasibility Study Contact Email: juddaj@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: (541)776-7222
Release Date and Time: 9/6/2022 7:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 9/22/2022 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 9/22/2022 2:00:00 PM
Description:

JACKSON COUNTY

REQUEST FOR QUALIFICATIONS AND PROPOSALS

 

Education/Training Center Feasibility Study

Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport

 

Notice is hereby given that Jackson County, Oregon, is soliciting proposals from qualified consultants to enter into an agreement to conduct a feasibility study related to a proposed education and training center to be constructed at the Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport (MFR).  Proposals will be accepted by the Jackson County Airport Authority until 2:00 p.m. PDT on September 22, 2022, in the Jackson County Airport Authority Administration Office located on the second floor of the Airport Terminal at 1000 Terminal Loop Parkway, Suite 201, Medford, OR 97504. 

 

Late or incomplete submittals may not be considered.

 

A copy of the full Request for Qualifications and Proposals may be obtained via the County’s website at https://jacksoncountyor.org/projects.

 

For information concerning the RFP, contact Amber Judd, Director of Finance & Administration,Rogue Valley International-Medford Airport, (541) 776-7222, juddaj@jacksoncounty.org .

Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
9/6/2022 6:42:51 AM Terra Sterlace Envirobidnet contact@envirobidnet.com 888-888-0900
9/6/2022 9:18:11 AM Franklin Solutions Franklin Solutions nancy@franklinsolutions.org 814-360-8024
9/6/2022 4:36:40 PM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange jmattkbe@klamathbuilders.com 541-882-9480
9/6/2022 10:47:13 PM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Plan Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
9/6/2022 10:55:28 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
9/7/2022 2:22:49 AM PWXPress PWXPress bids@pwxpress.com 408-676-8941
9/7/2022 2:55:33 AM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630
9/7/2022 3:19:21 AM Sarah haney IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
9/7/2022 4:35:22 AM Brad Metzger Constructconnect brad.metzger@constructconnect.com 800-364-2059
9/7/2022 7:56:47 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
9/7/2022 8:36:52 AM Kelcy Gillen Precision Approach Engineering kgillen@preappinc.com 541-754-0043
9/7/2022 9:47:40 AM Kelsey Parpart Century West Engineering marketing@centurywest.com 503-419-2130
9/7/2022 9:56:27 AM PinnacleArchitecture Pinnacle Architecture info@parch.biz 541-388-9897
9/7/2022 11:33:58 AM Tim O'Sullivan Medford Builders Exchange planroom@medfordbuilders.com 5417735327
9/7/2022 4:10:58 PM Kim De Alba Interface Engineering, Inc. kimd@interfaceeng.com 503-382-2662
9/8/2022 3:59:16 AM Sidors Creative Results LLC Ies888@outlook.com 704-942-0171
9/8/2022 10:08:33 AM Ivi Gabales Rice Fergus Miller, Inc. igabales@rfmarch.com 360-377-8773
9/8/2022 11:14:47 AM Stephanie Bell KPFF stephanie.bell@kpff.com 541-684-4902
9/8/2022 1:19:15 PM Opsis Architecture Opsis Architecture marketing@opsisarch.com 503-525-9511
9/8/2022 3:41:47 PM Yi Cao self oasis_cy@hotmail.com 612-998-3048
9/9/2022 2:47:05 PM Rikki Deats ZCS Engineering & Architecture rikkid@zcsea.com 541-500-8588
9/10/2022 8:38:43 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
9/10/2022 6:01:42 PM ChiSquare Analytics ChiSquare Analytics Company drcharlalynn@chisquareanalyticsco.com 757-450-5487
9/11/2022 7:48:19 PM prosyntech prosyntech michaelneilharford@icloud.com 606-356-4113
9/12/2022 10:21:38 AM CandaceTerrain Terrain Landscape Architecture candace@terrainarch.com 702-408-0161
9/14/2022 10:01:04 AM Jeffrey Bender ORW Architecture jeff@orwarch.com 541-779-5237
9/14/2022 10:03:54 AM MCA MCA Architects vandyke@mca-architects.com 503-616-7605