Search

RFPs & Bids

November 29, 2022
You are here : Projects
IMPORTANT

If you would like to participate in a project by downloading information or registering as an interested party, you must first sign-up on this site. Need help? Review this tutorial on how to register and download bid documents

Once you have completed the registration process, you can then easily sign up as an interested party and download additional information when applicable.

If you are already a registered user on the site, please LOGIN before applying as an interested party on any project. Problems with website, please let us know. Be sure to include your full name, business name and contact information.

To receive notification when new RFPs and Bids are posted on our website, please subscribe to our County Projects e-Newsletter.

RFQ - Community center Architect

Department: Administration-Facility Division/Program: Facility Maintenance
Project ID: 2-2022-44 Contact Name: Ryan DeSautel
Dept Project ID: 10062022 Contact Email: desautra@jacksoncounty.org
Project Type: Request for Proposal Contact Phone: 541-774-6973
Release Date and Time: 10/6/2022 10:00:00 AM Contact Extension:
Due Date and Time: 10/20/2022 2:00:00 PM Award Date:
Opening Date and Time: 10/20/2022 2:00:00 PM
Description:
Date Entered Name Company Email Phone Number
10/6/2022 9:40:14 AM Adam Trautman Jackson County Facilities Maintenance trautmah@jacksoncounty.org 541-774-6974
10/6/2022 3:00:51 PM Donna Root ORW Architecture donna@orwarch.com 541-779-5237
10/6/2022 4:50:24 PM Jeff Matteson Klamath Builders Exchange jmattkbe@klamathbuilders.com 541-882-9480
10/6/2022 10:25:32 PM Doc Mirino Net Gain Marketing doc.mirino@mygovwatch.com 877-533-1680
10/7/2022 12:48:29 AM Terra Sterlace Envirobidnet contact@envirobidnet.com 888-888-0900
10/7/2022 3:04:40 AM Sarah haney IMS or@imsinfo.com 858-490-5012
10/7/2022 6:29:02 AM Diane J Chartier Douglas Plan Center dcplancenter@aasurveying.com 541-440-9030
10/7/2022 7:41:23 AM Brie Kidwell Contractor Plan Center brie@contractorplancenter.com 503-650-0148
10/7/2022 8:06:04 AM Curt Wilson, AIA Wilson Architecture curt@wilson-architecture.com 541-912-0878
10/7/2022 8:09:41 AM Justin Aziere ArcSine Engineering jaziere@arc-sine.com 541-842-4188
10/7/2022 8:51:41 AM Justin Stranzl DLR Group jstranzl@dlrgroup.com 503-750-3471
10/7/2022 8:52:24 AM JMB Consulting Group LLC JMB Consulting Group LLC jon.bayles@jmbconsultinggroup.com 206-708-7280
10/7/2022 9:40:59 AM Pinnacle Architecture Pinnacle Architecture katy@parch.biz 503-358-5637
10/7/2022 9:52:41 AM CandaceTerrain Terrain Landscape Architecture candace@terrainarch.com 702-408-0161
10/7/2022 10:04:17 AM Rikki Deats ZCS Engineering & Architecture rikkid@zcsea.com 541-500-8588
10/7/2022 10:19:43 AM Paul Kim BBT Architects pkim@bbtarchitects.com 541-382-5535
10/7/2022 10:55:13 AM Lori C Salem Contractors Exchange lori@sceonline.org 503-362-7957
10/7/2022 11:15:33 AM Kim De Alba Interface Engineering, Inc. kimd@interfaceeng.com 503-382-2662
10/7/2022 11:22:31 AM Chris Plattsmier Group 4 Architecture, Research + Planning, Inc. cplattsmier@g4arch.com 650-871-0709
10/7/2022 11:40:54 AM PWXPress PWXPress bids@pwxpress.com 408-676-8941
10/7/2022 2:04:50 PM Source Management Deltek sourcemanagement@deltek.com 206-373-9500
10/7/2022 2:53:59 PM Sarah Stadalsky iSqFt + BidClerk sstadalsky@cdcnews.com 919-723-2343
10/7/2022 3:15:41 PM ABC Architecture Building Culture brian@architecture-bc.com 503-560-5874
10/8/2022 1:30:48 AM Plan Room Daily Journal of Commerce Oregon Project Center plancenter@djcoregon.com 503-274-0624
10/8/2022 11:27:01 AM Jennifer Nye Salazar Architect, Inc jnye@salazarch.com 503-702-2575
10/8/2022 4:20:46 PM Tiany Galaskas AEC Consultant tgalaskas@gmail.com 310-803-4347
10/9/2022 9:33:03 PM Broutin Sherrill RS&H broutin.sherrill@rsandh.com 281-513-4849
10/10/2022 6:22:39 AM Leah Remson Kenney and Associates lremson@kenneyassociates.com 510-569-9994
10/10/2022 7:48:25 AM FFA Architecture and Interiors, Inc. FFA Architecture and Interiors, Inc. marketing@ffadesign.com 503-222-1661
10/10/2022 8:51:41 AM Grace Nordmann Hastings+Chivetta Architects marketing@hcarchitects.com 314-863-5717
10/10/2022 9:07:23 AM Alexi Meuwissen Scott Edwards Architecture marketing@seallp.com 503-226-3617
10/10/2022 9:18:32 AM BrightTree BrightTree Studios emcclaine@brighttreestudios.com 614-271-4229
10/10/2022 9:37:32 AM Barker Rinker Seacat Barker Rinker Seacat Architecture laurenmckissack@brsarch.com 303-455-1366
10/10/2022 9:56:35 AM Stephanie Bell KPFF stephanie.bell@kpff.com 541-684-4902
10/10/2022 10:00:11 AM candrejko Rowell Brokaw Architects chris@rowellbrokaw.com 541-650-0512
10/10/2022 10:21:33 AM Khoffrogge Merryman Barnes Architects khoffrogge@merrymanbarnesarchitects.com 503-222-3753
10/10/2022 10:29:50 AM Tracy Orvis DiLoreto Architecture torvis@diloretoarchitecture.com 503-736-9979
10/10/2022 11:23:12 AM ColeBreit Engineering ColeBreit Engineering emily.foltz@colebreit.com 541-728-3293
10/10/2022 12:37:46 PM Shellee McCullick Cumming Group shellee.mccullick@cumming-group.com 503-309-6713
10/10/2022 1:07:04 PM Steele Associates Architects Steele Associates Architects cvillano@steele-arch.com 541-382-9867
10/10/2022 3:17:53 PM Erin Holland PAE Consulting Engineers erin.holland@pae-engineers.com 4157672720
10/10/2022 3:26:54 PM Opsis Architecture Opsis Architecture marketing@opsisarch.com 503-525-9511
10/10/2022 3:32:55 PM Jesse Grant GLAS Architects, LLC. jgrant@glas-arch.com 541-686-2014
10/10/2022 5:22:34 PM Soderstrom Architects Soderstrom Architects stephanied@sdra.com 503-228-5617
10/10/2022 7:33:02 PM Michelle Dodgson GRI mdodgson@gri.com 15036413478
10/11/2022 7:57:23 AM RWDI Sales RWDI procurement@rwdi.com 503-467-4710
10/11/2022 8:08:32 AM WRNS Studio WRNS Studio bd@wrnsstudio.com 415-489-2224
10/11/2022 8:17:47 AM Caroline Mai Anjali Grant Design caroline@agrantdesign.com 206-532-5960
10/11/2022 9:35:31 AM Andrea Kuns Understory Landscape Architecture akuns1@gmail.com 541-241-2130
10/11/2022 10:40:56 AM PBS Engineering PBS Engineering and Environmental marketingbids@pbsusa.com 425-654-8755
10/11/2022 10:56:16 AM Caitlin McKee Access Architecture caitlinm@access-arch.com 610-216-8343
10/12/2022 6:30:39 AM Chris Cabanag ConstructConnect chris.cabanag@constructconnect.com 3236025079
10/12/2022 9:55:04 AM Oregon Architecture Oregon Architecture, Inc. mark@oregonarchitecture.biz 541-772-4372
10/12/2022 10:15:16 AM Robyn Stevens Spokane Regional Plan Center projectinfo@plancenter.net 509-328-9600
10/13/2022 9:44:47 AM Connie Briese Premier Builders Exchange admin@plansonfile.com 541-389-0123
10/13/2022 11:58:19 AM Perkins&Will Perkins&Will Chris.Esker@perkinswill.com 303-308-0200
10/14/2022 10:53:56 AM Dianne williams CDArchitects dianne@cdarchitectsllp.com 541-779-4363
10/17/2022 9:11:09 PM Bid Clerk Prime Vendor Primevendor124@gmail.com 9108059630